Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Hot Sheer Sexy Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Hot Sheer Sexy Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Perfect 10

    I started using Very Sexy about a year ago ,I get more compliments on this spray than on any of my many other more expensive perfumes. They changed the name to very sexy hot but it is the same fragrance. Men seem to go crazy over this perfume lol. Stays on all day without reapplying. Love it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cissy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of my favorites. . .

    My cousin got me hooked on this scent. It smells amazing! It has just the right ammount of fruity notes and musk. It lasts for a LONG time too! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best perfume

    This perfume has the best smell. The smell stays on all day and doesn't come of until I shower. The bottle is very sexy itself. Every time I run out of it I get a new one. This is my favorite perfume. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chuladeliciosa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice and light

    This is a great mist to wear during the day. I prefer the mist to the purfume because the scent is a little stong. With the mist the scent is strong at first but then it fades into a lovley musk smell. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice

    This smells great, and lasts forever. My favorite from VS. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great smell you have to try

    This is one of many VS' perfumes I love. This makes me feel sexy, my husband also really enjoys this scent. This is one of those ones where another woman will walk by and you might think to yourself "I wonder what perfume she is wearing?", this is one of those. I would suggest at least try a sample spray at the store. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    This is another one of victoria secret's best product..just like the name, its very sexy and hot...u feel so sexy wearing it..just lasts the whole day even on ur clothes..it just lingers on... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angelface | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is a great scent

    It last a long time for a mist and priced well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TracieJ | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend