Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Seaweed Night Cream Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Seaweed Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mmm smells so good!

    Love this for my acne prone skin. Calms my problem areas and redness. Great relaxing scent as well! — 3 weeks, 6 days ago
    belaiine | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it.

    It feels very creamy and rich, and in the morning! A complete miracle! My skin was SUPER soft! Love ya, Mario! — 2 years ago
    emily_wang | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price!

    I saw results after one use. It's creamy and I think it has a slightly greasy feel to it, so I was worried at first. But I woke up with soft skin and less-inflamed acne. It smells wonderful. I bought the full size after using the free sample I received. I would highly recommend this to anyone with less-than-perfect skin. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite night cream ever!

    I love this product! The night cream is kind of heavy and super moisturizing, but it does not clog my pores at all. I have combination- dry, acne prone skin. This product completely moisturizes my skin with out causing breakouts. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for dry, acne-prone skin

    This night cream claims to treat "dehydrated skin type prone to acne or clogging," and it does exactly that. I have dry skin, so dry that it constantly flakes in the winter. My skin also has clogged pores and breakouts on my forehead. This product helps both of my problems. It is extremely hydrating, but doesn't contain any oils, so it doesn't aggravate my breakouts. After using this product for t...read morewo months, my skin has stopped flaking on a regular basis (it still does occasionally after I've been outside for a really long time) and my breakouts have decreased in both frequency and size. This product is AMAZING. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    puppyangelz1990 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice

    I have combo skin and it's great for it. It make you feel so soft. I only have a sample, but am going to buy some as soon as my sample is gone. I love it that much. Give it a try, I'm sure you'll feel the same. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Takoda | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Get Mario at discounted price

    Packaging was good, price was okay, received a 15% discount from FollowThatPackage website in their discount coupons section. Enjoy the savings. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ppalmiero | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Night Cream

    Saw results the first time I used it. More radient complexion, less dryness on cheeks, and no clogging my pores. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CosmoStudent | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good one

    lasts longer and very effective — 6 years, 3 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend