Tweezerman Folding Lashcomb Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Folding Lashcomb»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Very neat!

    What a cool product. Have to admit, I was a little doubtful when this was recommended to me by a friend. It comes in handy when you're using really gloppy mascara...you just brush it through lashes while they're still wet. Make sure they're wet when you use it or else it won't work as well. I bought it off eBeauty, a Canadian beauty retailer, for only $12, so I was pretty pleased with that. This is a definite recommend for me...just make sure you clean it regularly or it gets gross. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    This is a must-have if you want to separate your lashes. I looked for a long time before I finally decided on this mascara comb. I definately wanted one that was metal. The teeth are perfect for removing clumps of any size and separating the lashes. I'm going to get a separate one to put in my travel bag! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nanciseattle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sharp so be careful when using

    I LOVE this comb because it separates my lashes perfectly. Great for fixing lashes from clumpy mascara. Just be very careful when using because the teeth are pretty sharp. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A girl's best friend!

    I used to do makeup but I still use the foldout brush for my lashes. Why? Because regardless of the mascara I use if I brush my lashes they separate and look like fake lashes. Add another light coat of mascara and you will be stunned! Be careful combing your lashes, it is sharp! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the PERFECT tool to keep mascara from clumping!

    OK.....I've tried almost every mascara out there, and they have all clumped, some more than others. I was at the Lancome counter asking the beauty associate what she suggested (since I had also had trouble with Definicils), and she showed me the Tweezerman Folding Lashcomb. I have tried those plastic eyelash separaters before, with no luck. THIS ONE IS AWESOME! I put on a coat of mascara, the...read moren comb it through with these.....NO CLUMPS AT ALL!!! Then, I can put another coat on if I want, and comb again......I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT THIS TOOL AGAIN! All that, and what a bargain - $7! — 6 years ago
    AmericanGirl4 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most perfect lashcomb ever made!

    This is the most perfect lashcomb I have ever owened. I thought I lost it one day and went into a panic! I do believe mine is made in England and it does not have Tweezerman on it. Mine is all black and folds into itself just like the one pictured. It is made like that to keep from stabbing yourself with the tiny gold combs. Those tiny combs will separate every single lash. I can't live w/o it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    Sturdy and washable, gets all the clumps! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrcollins757 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No more clumpy spider lashes!

    This is the best lash separator I've ever used, plain and simple. The spiky points really get even the tiniest lingering particles, but I'm warning you to be careful when you use it; it's no joke how sharp this thing is. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend