Crest Cavity Protection Toothpaste - Regular Reviews

Back to Crest Cavity Protection Toothpaste - Regular»
Sort by:
  • 9

    crest is the best

    i have been using and enjoying crest toothpaste for a very long time, i enjoy the taste and how it protects and keeps my teeth as white as can be expected at age 54, even first thing in the morning when most things dont taste so good i can go with the crestthe quality is good and the produst lives up to your claims. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    billy713 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    better than the others

    I'm very anal when it comes to my family taking care of their teeth. I went through all the different types of toothpaste including crest and all the others just failed when it came to keeping our breath fresh. I always ended up coming back to crest and now it's our official toothpaste. I love the way it cleans, smells and keeps our breath fresh all day. It's also very affordable. We wouldnt go any other way! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    marisagtrevino | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    liked it

    It seems to work and taste good. Time will tell. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Marvin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    I tend to have cavities, so this toothpaste is a big plus for me, plus the taste is good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Regista | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It makes my family and me happy!

    We use Crest with Cavity protection and it appears to work. We have had great reports from the Dentist and it has a great clean pleasant taste that we all like. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SPURDIE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have used this product and like it

    I have used crest products for years and this one does a good job. The price is a good price and Crest is a product that has been on the market for over 35 years. Using this product and brushing 2-3 times per day, will show the quality of my teeth. I like the taste and the feeling of clean after brushing. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    squaredancer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fine shine is all MINE!!!!

    Having tried many toothpastes over my lifetime, I've finally found one that has great taste and provides an excellent result. I used to smoke and ,of course, that discolored my teeth. Crest seemed to help that problem and tooth decay is a thing of the past for me. Regular brushings with Crest and regular dental check-ups have proven to be the successful, winner. I'm smiling right now!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cavity Protection & Great taste !!

    Great taste and cavity protection all in one!!! can't beat that- kids love it too- I love it. it is our familys chosen toothpaste, no cavities since we started using it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    leeports | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest is Best!

    Crest is the only toothepaste I will use. I've tried many other kinds and Crest is definitely best! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    melaniez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my fav

    I've always used crest. Ive tried others and I always come back. My fav flavor is clean mint. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"