Crest Cavity Protection Toothpaste - Regular Reviews

Back to Crest Cavity Protection Toothpaste - Regular»
Sort by:
  • 10

    better than the others

    I'm very anal when it comes to my family taking care of their teeth. I went through all the different types of toothpaste including crest and all the others just failed when it came to keeping our breath fresh. I always ended up coming back to crest and now it's our official toothpaste. I love the way it cleans, smells and keeps our breath fresh all day. It's also very affordable. We wouldnt go any other way! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    marisagtrevino | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    liked it

    It seems to work and taste good. Time will tell. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Marvin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I tend to have cavities, so this toothpaste is a big plus for me, plus the taste is good. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Regista | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It makes my family and me happy!

    We use Crest with Cavity protection and it appears to work. We have had great reports from the Dentist and it has a great clean pleasant taste that we all like. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SPURDIE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have used this product and like it

    I have used crest products for years and this one does a good job. The price is a good price and Crest is a product that has been on the market for over 35 years. Using this product and brushing 2-3 times per day, will show the quality of my teeth. I like the taste and the feeling of clean after brushing. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    squaredancer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fine shine is all MINE!!!!

    Having tried many toothpastes over my lifetime, I've finally found one that has great taste and provides an excellent result. I used to smoke and ,of course, that discolored my teeth. Crest seemed to help that problem and tooth decay is a thing of the past for me. Regular brushings with Crest and regular dental check-ups have proven to be the successful, winner. I'm smiling right now!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cavity Protection & Great taste !!

    Great taste and cavity protection all in one!!! can't beat that- kids love it too- I love it. it is our familys chosen toothpaste, no cavities since we started using it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    leeports | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest is Best!

    Crest is the only toothepaste I will use. I've tried many other kinds and Crest is definitely best! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    melaniez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fav

    I've always used crest. Ive tried others and I always come back. My fav flavor is clean mint. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I swear by Crest

    I have used Crest my whole life. It does a fine job, keeping my teeth clean, keeping my breath fresh and fighting cavities.I see no reason to switch. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bookmom | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend