Crest Cavity Protection Toothpaste - Regular Reviews

Back to Crest Cavity Protection Toothpaste - Regular»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    looks great on my sink or in my medicine cabinet. keeps my mouth squeaky clean! no mess...., — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Whitens as it protects.

    There are two things I need to point out about this product. Since I started using this toothpaste (or other similar variations) two years ago, I, first and foremost, have not had any cavities, something that is a huge relief to me as someone who despises going to the dentist. The less fuss they are, the better. Secondly, I got braces last year. So for the 14 months that I had braces, I just kept ...read morebrushing twice a day with this toothpaste. When I got my braces off three weeks ago, suddenly everyone noticed my teeth, not just because they were straighter, but because they were also startlingly whiter. This was a huge surprise to me, and a very good one at that. I don't get my teeth whitened (who would with braces anyway?), so I attribute the whitening all to this toothpaste, since there couldn't have been anything else that could have done the job. Straighter and whiter teeth in one blow? Thank you, Crest. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ivviezhu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I always go back to Crest Regular Paste

    I've used this on and off my whole life. It does exactly what it claims: cleans your teeth very well and truly protects against cavities. Plus, compared to most other toothpastes, including the other more "enhanced" Crest products, it is a bargain! I do try other brands and have liked a few just a bit better for a more fresh-mouth feeling (although I really don't have a complaint about C...read morerest on that front, I just have liked a few others slightly better). But what I find is that it's hard for me to find something I like better, and when I do, that formulation will often go away to be replaced with the next big thing and/or I find that it irritates the skin around my lips or causes tooth sensitivity with prolonged use (usually from a whitening agent). Crest Regular is always there for me, and I hope it's never discontinued! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lisa456 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    taste good to me

    this tooth paste is real good. taste good and makes my mouth feel good. the price is good and i feel good about buying this try it — 6 years ago
    lovedemi4life | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    has all you need

    As a dental asst. I can say this product has all you need. Companies need to make money so they add this and that to products with claims of being new, improved, and better than ever to get consumers caught up in the hype. But your origial toothpaste with flouride and a soft tooth brush with proper brushing techniques with once a day flossing and you have a perfectly healthy mouth free of cavities and gum disease. This product is inexpensive and delivers its promise. — 6 years ago
    jenb12374 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Crest

    gets my teeth clean and has a decent price — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest saves my family from cavities!!

    I am pleased to say since my family has used CRest all our lives, niether of my children have any cavities and it is the best product providing flouride treatment in preventing cavities and it is a great product!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MCLynch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    crest is the best

    i have been using and enjoying crest toothpaste for a very long time, i enjoy the taste and how it protects and keeps my teeth as white as can be expected at age 54, even first thing in the morning when most things dont taste so good i can go with the crestthe quality is good and the produst lives up to your claims. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    billy713 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend