Crest Tartar Protection Toothpaste - Regular Reviews

Back to Crest Tartar Protection Toothpaste - Regular»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Toothpaste!

    Like the title says, this is a really great product. It makes my teeth feel instantly slicker, since it really gets all the tartar away, and it does wonders for plaque too. When I had my braces and used this, I could still tell. The flavor isn't too strong and it really makes a difference in your dental health! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Tarter Protection Regular Paste

    Every year I like to Summer-up the whole nine yards and part of that regiment is with a toothpaste like Crest Tarter Protection Regular Paste. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautybeset | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    save me alot of pain

    for this reason,I hate going to the dentist twice a year,but in order not to have any drilling on my teeth,I use the crest tartar control,and when the dentist checks,no cavities,very little tartar — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bostos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crest Toothpaste

    I am concerned about the tartar build up and the potential to flush into the blood stream. It makes me feel better that the plaque is not building up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ColleenGarden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Crest Rocks

    I love this toothpaste. First off, the taste is great, so I'm not trying to rinse my mouth out after using. And it really works. I actually feel like my teeth are cleaner and whiter. Brushing my teeth has always been a chore. Having a toothpaste that tastes great, and actually makes my mouth feel better is awesome. You should try it today. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ImFried | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent product

    This is my go-to toothpaste when I get overwhelmed by all of the products in the oral hygiene aisle! This has never failed me.... it leaves you with a classic, clean feeling... it works great as a zit zapper on a problem pimple. Trust me- just dab a little on a zit before you go to bed, and you'll wake up with perfect skin. It's saved me more than a few times! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Katgal11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great everyday toothpaste

    I have used this toothpaste for many years. I like that it isn't gummy like a gel. Good minty flavor without being too pepperminty. Great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sheryldeer | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for my children

    My children have been using crest since they were small and have always had great check up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carylee12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Tartar Control

    Great for those who need that Tartar control. Cleans good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend