Crest Whitening Expressions Liquid Gel Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Whitening Expressions Liquid Gel Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    been using this for a few years

    for some reason, my teeth seemed to be EXTREMELY prone to getting cavities, despite regular brushing and flossing. i started using Crest Whitening espressions in Cinnamon Rush and haven't switched since then. it is not overpowering and does not burn the way some toothpastes do, and the taste is refreshing but not too strong. the only reason i don't give it a 10 is because it does not do anything at all to whiten. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I wished it cleaned as good as it tastes.

    The first few times I used this everything was fine, but by the time I was done with the bottle I felt like I needed a professional cleaning. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    All He Will Use

    This is the only toothpaste my husband will use. He loves it and uses it all the time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    XanaduSue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    takes off part of your teeth

    the whiting agent makes the gloss go away on your teeth and they are like sand paper — 6 years, 6 months ago
    greeneye | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the Cinnamon!!! :)

    I hate any flavor of tooth paste because they are all too strong and minty and I just personally don't like that. Well I found the Cinnamon flavor and fell in love with it. I use it all the time and I actaully recomend it to my friends. If you don't like the mint taste from tooth pastes definatly try this one and you will like it. :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chelsea_18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tastes Great

    This toothpaste performs well but my favorite part it the taste. The vanilla mint is the best. The only problem I have is trying to find it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    it comes in many different flavors and they are great they taste really good — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    YUM YUM

    THIS TOOTH PASTE COMES IN A FEW DIFFERENT YUMMY FLAVORS. I'VE TRIED 3 DIFFERENT KINDS AND I LIKED EACH ONE, PLUS THERES A LITTLE EXTRA WHITENING AGENT IN THERE FOR A BONUS. I THINK ITS A GREAT SWITCH UP FROM YOUR REGULAR EVERYDAY MINTY TOOTH PASTES. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lemon Was Refreshing

    This was used on a whim and thoroughly enjoyed. Got it in a travel bin; tasted great and worked. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kmvconnelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!