Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Tartar Control Whitening + Scope Liquid Gel Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Tartar Control Whitening + Scope Liquid Gel Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Crest Complete Extra Whitening with Scope

    Fresh breath and clean, white teeth! The best toothpaste ever. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    keira95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    like it!

    packaging is nice, cool. freshens breath — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best

    perfect for whole family!my kids even like it!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jpisaak | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    tastes good

    good for your teeth — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    crest is a leader

    Crest makes several items and eliminates a second step to breath freshness. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pattyfay | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT TASTE!!!

    It's fun to breush your teeth with. After the 1st week my teeth was WHITE!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    This is the best tasting toothpaste I've ever had. I love how clean I feel after using it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great at night

    When working as a night nurse its small enought to take with you and use at break to get a refreshing start back to work. Love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KWalsh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Toothpaste

    I love this toothpaste. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Pitaluga | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest Tartar Control With Scope - YAY!

    I'll admit it, I am not a fan of toothpaste commercials, so I was sceptical when I saw this product. When I saw it in the supermarket, I thought okay - show me. That evening before bed, I tried the stuff. Wow! Great feel in the mouth, my teeth felt really clean, and my tongue tingled from scrubbing. I really was impressed, I liked the taste and the way it made my mouth feel clean and tingley. ...read more The next morning, no fuzzy tongue or funky taste. so.... YAY! I have a new favorite, and I like how easy it is to manage and store the container. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Peggams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend