Crest Tartar Protection Gel Toothpaste - Fresh Mint Reviews

Back to Crest Tartar Protection Gel Toothpaste - Fresh Mint»
Sort by:
  • 7

    IT'S ok

    ok. fresh peppermint aftertaste — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    My husband and I never use any other toothpaste. We love the taste and it leaves such a nice, fresh, minty breath and taste. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    catchick1964 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tastes Great

    Does a great job & is on sale a lot. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Donna9116 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    16 years cavity-free

    i have been using tartar-control crest for the past 16 years and i have not had a cavity since i switched, i will never use any other brand of toothpaste again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome:)

    My husband and I have been using this toothpaste for over 13 years and it's the only one that we will buy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    STEPH1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    Provides both that fresh wonderful mint feeling ,and helps the tartar too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    minty fresh

    great toothpaste/gel. Very minty and left my teeth feeling clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    as a dental assistant

    if you are going to spend the money to buy a crest product, you may as well pay the extra dollar and ge the crest pro health which is the number one toothpaste recommended. don\'t get me wrong, crest products are awesome but you might as well pay the money and get the better product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    unheardxechos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh Minty Feeling

    This product gives you a very fresh and minty taste. The clean feeling is wonderful. I like the blue mint much better than the green mint flavors - it's fresh, but not overly strong. It's one of my two favorite toothpastes! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lesliedavis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend