Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint Reviews

Back to Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint»
Sort by:
  • 7

    teenager

    good taste, great price and teenager loves it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    greeneye | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Cavity Protection Cook Mint Gel

    I have used Crest products for over 30 years. Nothing else compares to the invigorating flavor of the cool mint flavor .I have hardly ever had cavities, And I Thank Crest for this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisacarr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh Mouth

    Crest has been in my family from the get go! Always leaving a fresh taste and a ready to go for our mornings. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sharonstorm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best darn Toothpaste in the South

    I have always used Crest and loved the results my teeth feel skweeky clean and my mouth burst with freshness can't get better than that. I've tried others and always find my way back to the best CREST CREST CREST. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lisakaras | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv it !!!!!!!

    Have been using for years,love it !!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maryjoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best you can find anywhere

    Since I have been using crest, I haven't had any cavities in over thirty years. I'm 43 now. Crest is the best brand anywhere and I would not change for less than $10,000,000.00. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dragon1965 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yum

    Great taste..... brushing is a look forward to event — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dcziggy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    fresh breath

    I like it. It tastes good and does what it says — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jenney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for fighting Cavities

    Since using Crest Cavity protecting toothpaste I have not had a single cavity. I love the way it leaves my teeth feeling cleaner and my breath fresher. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annie03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest User for over 30 years!

    Crest has been my toothpaste of choice for many many years. It works great, clean teeth, fresh breath. I have always been able to find coupons for Crest which I love. I prefer the gel to the paste. I like how crest products have evolved over the years. How Crest is always trying to be better and stay-up with the trends. Thanks for making such a quality product at a fair price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DarlaQ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend