Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint Reviews

Back to Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works great

    Crest is great. It works very good, and freshens your breath at the same time. i love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kmiller1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Using crest for over 25 years!!

    I have used crest since I was a child and have had great results. Crest has assisted me with white, healthy teeth which up holds to their promise. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sano318 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Crest

    I really enjoy using this product. It has a great refreshing taste and makes my teeth feel really clean and smooth and my breath smells great. My kids even enjoy using it which is a plus to get them to remember to brush their teeth without reminding them. Go Crest!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    clwebb69 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My protection

    I have been using Crest product for years. And Crest cool mint gel toothpaste for four months now and there is a big difference in the protection from food and hot and cold liquids. My teeth seem cleaner for a longer period of time. People are always telling me that i have beauitful teeth. I will continue to use Crest cool mint gel toothpaste and all crest products to keep my beautiful smile and healthy teeth. Thanks Crest for always putting out great products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dede29 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Crest Cool Mint, because it taste good and at the same time my teeth feels clean and my breath fresh for hours. Money wise, is a lot cheaper than other brands and my kids love it.

    It taste good and at the same time my teeth feels clean and my breath stay fresh for hours. Money wise, is a lot cheaper than others brands and my kids love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rosafi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happy teeth and gums <3 Crest!

    I have sensitive gums and teeth, and thanks to Crest they are beautiful and cavity free! This product is refreshing, gentle and efficient. Thank you Crest for my beautiful smile :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Moniquek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product Around!

    I know I can trust Crest----and they've impressed me again and again. This toothpaste makes my mouth feel fresh for HOURS! Love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RebeccaJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Product

    Love Crest. The only toothpaste my family uses — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rac123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    This tooth paste has a refreshing flavor. I feel my teeth are protected longer. I've had problems with cavities in the past, but since I've started using this product, my dentist sees a huge difference. Thanks CREST. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrh3832 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value

    Crest is always the one I reach for at the grocery store, coupon in hand! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sarah78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend