Crest Whitening Plus Scope Extreme Reviews

Back to Crest Whitening Plus Scope Extreme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    just like the name extreme.. great taste, makes your mouth feel clean.

    Crest was not my usual brand but i received a coupon for $1.00 off on crest extreme tried it like will not go back to my other brand.... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    drabbit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    We Love It!!!

    My husband and I only use crest toothpaste!! We love the scope in it, and it makes our teeth feel like we just left the dentist. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jgegick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nothing but Crest

    I'm so very happy there are differnt flavors of toothpaste now. I have always used Crest and now am so excited to use the cinammon flavor. I've never been a fan of mint, but this makes brushing more enjoyable!! Thanks Crest — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Laffing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wear it well!!

    Love this product, awesome to have scope in with your toothpaste, saves money, and space. I think it stands up well, I brush in the morning and before bed, ah how refreshing. I still feel fresh when I wake up in the morning, gotta love morning breath. Give it a try it is a great product for the money!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    joyclymer72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow!

    this is by far the best toothpaste i ever tried! crest with scope really refreshes your mouth makes your teeth really really clean,kind of like a burst of minty fresh air! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    daisymcbee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great

    This toothpaste is great for fresh breath and it seems to last a long time. I didn't notice huge whitening results but I really like the scope part. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kathie282001 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Extreme Blast of Refreshed Breath!!!!

    I have been using scope since I was a little girl and I'm now 40. This product just keeps getting better and better. Crest with Scope leaves my teeth clean and I get an extreme blast of refreshed breath. Thanks for making a product that makes me feel great when I visit the dentist and he tells me my teeth are in exellent condition. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GODSCHILD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh taste

    I buy this toothepaste for my family and I on a regular basis. It leaves a fresh taste and you get what you pay for. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kbuzzme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only toothpaste I use

    I have used many toothpastes looking for something that helps keep my breath fresh and my teeth feeling clean. I have used this for over a year and will never switch to another. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lbrowneh | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    scope

    This is the brand of toothpaste i usually buy. It's got a cleaner taste than other brands and keeps my breathe fresh all day. I love that it has scope built into it. i think more people would buy it if it were prices a little lower than other name brands — 6 years, 4 months ago
    deonna44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend