Hard Candy Mix Tape Makeup Palette Reviews

Back to Hard Candy Mix Tape Makeup Palette»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Messy?

    I haven't tried this one, but my experience with shadow/gloss sets is that the shadow gets in the gloss and makes it practically unusable after time. Anyone have this problem? — 2 years, 5 months ago
    GIJill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    very cute and stylish

    love hard candys colors and thier products are fun — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cute

    This is very cute but very small. I got the neutral colors...lip gloss is the best part of this set. I love hard candy eye shadows because the color pay off is great...but in this kit they fall a bit short. Still a cute gift. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TaraLyn | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the color

    I just love it... The colors are great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mayrakwv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    so cute!

    I got this for my daughter and she loves it - the only problem is her friends keep trying to "borrow it"! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    candy mix

    good and good price — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stacyberg | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Adorable and Bright!

    My boyfriend got me one for Christmas, and the eyeshadows are really bright and beautiful! And don't underestimate the lipsticks either! They're full on real lipsticks, not chinzy glosses! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for the purse

    Just dont confuse it with a ....never mind we all have CD's Anyway it comes in handy in a pinch, it doesnt crease in the eyelids, (I hate that in an eyeshawdow) The thing I love the most is how compact it is, you can even tuck this in a pocket (works best in the back pocket) just becareful sitting down! Lip glosss is great too, not too dark but a tint of color so it's just perfect! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gtgirl1974 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend