Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Enzyme Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Enzyme Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love you mario

    this cleanser works so well on my skin. after the first day that i used it, i noticed a huge diffenrence in my skin. it cleans your face without that drying, flaky feeling most cleansers leave on your skin and it smells wonderful. my acne has gone down since i've been using it and my confidence has gone up as well. my only regret is that i haven't found it sooner :D — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diyspaqueen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectly squeaky clean!

    This gel get my skin SO clean without stripping it. Makeup washes off easily and my complexion is better than ever. Perfect for my combo skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sylviarj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sample superb

    This was just one of some samples I received from MB and I was pleasantly surprised. I loved it, no tight face after washing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must-have!

    I feel as though I've tried just about every cleanser for normal to oily skin, and thisone takes the cake. Leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean and without any residue, even though it doesn't foam up. It has a pleasant botanical scent and a little goes a long way. Gentle yet very effective. I'm hooked! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    A little strong for my skin. Only use it once in a while.

    My skin is sensitive and dry, so this makes my skin a little irritated. I only use it when I want a deep exfoliation. Works though. too well for me! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JeffEPhoto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product and it smells great too!

    I have very difficult sensitive skin and the enzyme cleansing gel really gets my skin clean and unclogged. It feels great going on, smells great and it the perfect hybrid of a milk cleanser and an all out gel (both of which leaving me wanting more). Skin is much brighter after use and a great gentle surface exfliation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This cleanser has changed my life!

    About 6 or 7 yrs. ago I had sent away for a sampling of Mario Badescu skincare products and ever since I tried them my skin has changed drastically. I use the Enzyme Cleansing Gel every day. I've always had super-sensitive combination skin. But I can't wash my face with anything that lathers or gets foamy because it creates irritation. So I had been using cream cleansers since the 1990's until...read more I started using this. What's the difference? The cream cleansers were clogging my pores and giving me a bumpy forehead (but I just put up with it). The Enzyme Gel is gentle on my skin, does not lather or foam, but most importantly it has a natural exfoliant in it which makes my skin super smooth. No breaking out and no drying out. An 8oz. bottle will cost $12.00 on their website, but it lasts me an average of 6 months (using it every day). You don't need alot of this product...I wet my face and apply a dime-sized dollop using just my hands and it works great for me! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!

    i love mario badescu products. they are so affordable and really work. this cleanser doesn't dry out my acne prone skin at all. i have tried super cheap and expensive but always come back to this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for sloughing off dead skin

    i have oily but dry skin.. sounds complicated but basically the top layer tends to flake but i get shiny and oily fast. so as you can imagine, i have really difficult skin. this product really leaves my skin feeling clean, and i can actually see my skin looking slightly clearer if i consistently use this product (as it prevents the dead skin buildup), without drying out my skin. highly recomended...read more. however i did feel the effect wearing out after time, i'm guessing my skin got a little too used to the product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nisebo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10 points

    I have combination/dry skin and this cleanser leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean and soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CriticalHit | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend