Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Enzyme Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Enzyme Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FAVE!

    This is truly my favorite cleanser ever! I have combo skin, prone to clogged pores. This, while at first may surprise you because it doesn't lather, actually cleans better than any 'soapy' cleanser I've tried. Makes my skin feel super moist and clean, AND it takes off my makeup, so it is just one step. This company sends out great samples, (more than one app) so check it out, it's totally worth buying, but if you aren't sure, try it. I am sure it will sell itself. ! — 7 years ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect cleanser for everyone

    Macy's stopped carrying this brand about 2 years ago and I was crushed. This cleanser made my combination skin smooth and removed my make-up, even mascara, in one step. There is no lather so I don't feel like my skin is stripped. Works equally as well in the summer when my face is oiler. Give this one a try. — 7 years ago
    kgentry8205 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love you mario

    this cleanser works so well on my skin. after the first day that i used it, i noticed a huge diffenrence in my skin. it cleans your face without that drying, flaky feeling most cleansers leave on your skin and it smells wonderful. my acne has gone down since i've been using it and my confidence has gone up as well. my only regret is that i haven't found it sooner :D — 7 years ago
    diyspaqueen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfectly squeaky clean!

    This gel get my skin SO clean without stripping it. Makeup washes off easily and my complexion is better than ever. Perfect for my combo skin. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sylviarj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sample superb

    This was just one of some samples I received from MB and I was pleasantly surprised. I loved it, no tight face after washing. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 143 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must-have!

    I feel as though I've tried just about every cleanser for normal to oily skin, and thisone takes the cake. Leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean and without any residue, even though it doesn't foam up. It has a pleasant botanical scent and a little goes a long way. Gentle yet very effective. I'm hooked! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little strong for my skin. Only use it once in a while.

    My skin is sensitive and dry, so this makes my skin a little irritated. I only use it when I want a deep exfoliation. Works though. too well for me! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    JeffEPhoto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product and it smells great too!

    I have very difficult sensitive skin and the enzyme cleansing gel really gets my skin clean and unclogged. It feels great going on, smells great and it the perfect hybrid of a milk cleanser and an all out gel (both of which leaving me wanting more). Skin is much brighter after use and a great gentle surface exfliation. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This cleanser has changed my life!

    About 6 or 7 yrs. ago I had sent away for a sampling of Mario Badescu skincare products and ever since I tried them my skin has changed drastically. I use the Enzyme Cleansing Gel every day. I've always had super-sensitive combination skin. But I can't wash my face with anything that lathers or gets foamy because it creates irritation. So I had been using cream cleansers since the 1990's until...read more I started using this. What's the difference? The cream cleansers were clogging my pores and giving me a bumpy forehead (but I just put up with it). The Enzyme Gel is gentle on my skin, does not lather or foam, but most importantly it has a natural exfoliant in it which makes my skin super smooth. No breaking out and no drying out. An 8oz. bottle will cost $12.00 on their website, but it lasts me an average of 6 months (using it every day). You don't need alot of this product...I wet my face and apply a dime-sized dollop using just my hands and it works great for me! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!!

    i love mario badescu products. they are so affordable and really work. this cleanser doesn't dry out my acne prone skin at all. i have tried super cheap and expensive but always come back to this one. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"