Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Acne Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Acne Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this stuff! Its cleared up my acne and made my skin so smooth, I'm so surprised to see anything negative on this product or the line in general....all the products are natural and very good quality — 4 months, 1 week ago
    rissaroo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    MB

    While I agree with the reviews that say this product is too harsh, it does not mean that it doesn't work. I use this only twice a week and use the MB enzyme cleansing gel all other times. This combination seems to balance the harshness of the acne wash, as the enzyme cleansing gel is effective at gently cleansing without drying out. Using this everyday would cause your face to become a dry mess. Try using it only 2-3 times a week and see how your face reacts. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    So-so cleanser

    I have had cystic acne for over four years and have tried many products. I was hoping this would help my skin but I don't think it is any better or worse than anything else I've tried. In fact, I think my skin was clearer using Cetaphil. I will use up the bottle I bought but I won't buy it again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tigger53 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    weird?

    i worked on me at the 1st few days i used it, then it didnt really work so i stopped using it. i tried it again recently and it works again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    buttercup3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me

    I use this with the special c toner and my acne has cleared up. The products are effective and affordable. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TracyHancock | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works for me

    This product had helped to clear up my acne. It is a gel and does not foam. After using this cleanser I follow with the cucumer cleansing lotion and very little dirt is on the cotton ball. I do not find it necessary to use a large amount of this product. This product is worth the money for me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mom2Hoosiers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I'm not sure yet

    I'm not 100% convinced with this product yet, but I'm going to keep trying. I don't like that it doesn't lather and it doesn't feel like it's cleaning. It also seems to soak into my skin. I don't want to give up yet, so I'll update later. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beyesj12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    wtf

    all their products suck — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend