Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A Great Reasonably Priced Mineral Foundation

    Here's the deal- if you find the leading mineral foundation to be too shiny, or too expensive, head out to Ulta and pick up Pur. $24.50 is a really fair price for the amount given, and I've found that you don't need to use nearly as much to achieve the same coverage. The finish is neutral, not matte and no annoying mineral sheen. Also, the pressed formula makes throwing it in your bag for touch ups a snap. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Mineral Makeup

    This pressed powder is alot easier to use than those loose mineral powders and a lot neater. It has great coverage and can be used as a concealor as well. Although, I still used regular concealor under my eyes for more coverage. The colors look natural on the skin and last for most of the day. It also gave me a nice glow. I would definitely recommend this to someone looking for a mineral powder. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jennaelyse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good

    I have been a Bare Escentuals user for quite awhile and I was just fed up with the mess of the loose foundation. I was impressed with Pur because the color was true to their descriptions and the ease of applying and the time saved was incredible. It truly is a great concealer as I have spider veins, pimples and this does a much better job than Bare Escentuals and I don't use loose powder anymore. Great value and lasts throughout the day. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Tracey777 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TOO AWESOME

    Love this make-up. Discovered it while getting a free makeover, looks absolutely beautiful, you don't feel anything. Not as fancy as Bare Escentuals and you don't need to tap — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Sandy47 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mineral Makeup/ Foundation

    I have tried every kind of mineral makeup out there, from bareminerals to sheer cover and all the others in between. And Pur Minerals 4 in 1 is the best. It stays on all day, it covers well. And unlike the other ones, if you are like me, they just didn't match my skin tone(to dark), this comes in porclain. And the price isn't to pricy like some. Try it, you'll love it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    txdaisy01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beats BE

    I have this love-hate relationship with minerals, love what they do for my skin, hate the mess. Enter Pur, no mess, great price, great coverage and no super glittery look. This is by far the best mineral I've used, still wish it gave the super flawless look of a liquid. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    averysmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'M IN LOVE!

    I tend toward sensitive skin. I've tried various mineral makeup (just about them all). This one by far is my favorite. It evens out my skin tone without it looking too yellow-y. My rosacea isn't noticed and my skin feels great after putting it on. Best of all, my vanity isn't covered with loose powder everywhere. No more loose powder mess! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Kirsty3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    not bad

    I have been using Bare Minerals and it seems to last longer and is way less messy and faster to get ready. Wish it concealed dark circles better. Not that BE did though. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    apismellifera | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mineral Foundation !!

    This product is good for all skin types. It doesn't settle into fine lines like other products can and I have tried alot out. It wears very well for me. I have normal/combo skin. The product lasts for two months with daily application. I have used this for three years now and love how my skin feels. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mydevin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Mineral Product

    This is my first attempt at mineral makeup - the application was very easy and I loved the results! Unfortunately after a few hours I did notice that the makeup especially in my t zone was a bit shiney and looked as if it had worn off. I do not like to apply any makeup heavily or often and felt this was a slight draw back to daily routine. I purchased the items as a set so the price was right and minimal packaging :) — 7 years, 4 months ago
    kristenobrien | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"