Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    TOO AWESOME

    Love this make-up. Discovered it while getting a free makeover, looks absolutely beautiful, you don't feel anything. Not as fancy as Bare Escentuals and you don't need to tap — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sandy47 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mineral Makeup/ Foundation

    I have tried every kind of mineral makeup out there, from bareminerals to sheer cover and all the others in between. And Pur Minerals 4 in 1 is the best. It stays on all day, it covers well. And unlike the other ones, if you are like me, they just didn't match my skin tone(to dark), this comes in porclain. And the price isn't to pricy like some. Try it, you'll love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    txdaisy01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beats BE

    I have this love-hate relationship with minerals, love what they do for my skin, hate the mess. Enter Pur, no mess, great price, great coverage and no super glittery look. This is by far the best mineral I've used, still wish it gave the super flawless look of a liquid. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    averysmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'M IN LOVE!

    I tend toward sensitive skin. I've tried various mineral makeup (just about them all). This one by far is my favorite. It evens out my skin tone without it looking too yellow-y. My rosacea isn't noticed and my skin feels great after putting it on. Best of all, my vanity isn't covered with loose powder everywhere. No more loose powder mess! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kirsty3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    not bad

    I have been using Bare Minerals and it seems to last longer and is way less messy and faster to get ready. Wish it concealed dark circles better. Not that BE did though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    apismellifera | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mineral Foundation !!

    This product is good for all skin types. It doesn't settle into fine lines like other products can and I have tried alot out. It wears very well for me. I have normal/combo skin. The product lasts for two months with daily application. I have used this for three years now and love how my skin feels. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mydevin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Mineral Product

    This is my first attempt at mineral makeup - the application was very easy and I loved the results! Unfortunately after a few hours I did notice that the makeup especially in my t zone was a bit shiney and looked as if it had worn off. I do not like to apply any makeup heavily or often and felt this was a slight draw back to daily routine. I purchased the items as a set so the price was right and minimal packaging :) — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kristenobrien | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best of the Best

    I have tried almost every mineral make up available. Just when I was beginning to think mineral was not for me, I was introduced the Pur Minerals. I have combo skin with an oily t zone by noon. I also have mild acne AND fine lines around my eyes. I use Clinique Instant Pore Perfector, brush on my minerals and run out the door. I am a high school teacher with a house full of my own kids, elementary age. I need to look good without a fuss. This is an absolute winner. — 6 years ago
    daurora | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I tried bare essencuals and really didn\'t like it-the colors were always wrong too dark or too light, and the application was messy and I felt like it made my skin look dry. I love this pur minerals foundation! It is a snap to apply, lasts a long time, doesn\'t look cakey or dry and really appears natural. I live in Arizona, and it is so hot here that most fluid foundations just look shiney and crappy-this stuff is the real deal-try it! — 6 years ago
    legaldeb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good product for normal to dry skin types

    Love the fact this is a pressed mineral makeup product as the loose powders are so messy. This product does contain shea butter and vitamin e so those with oily skin beware. I have no problem with the product for half of the day but after that coverage in the t-zone area, (my oily areas), is greatly diminished and touch up is required even when using oil blotting papers. You definitely need to ...read moreuse Pur Mineral's special application brush. This product does not make your skin appear dry like some of the other mineral powders do. This product is worth trying out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rebecca14 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend