Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sensitive skin

    I've been using this powder for about a year now, and before that I used Bare Minerals' line. This not only covers more evenly and more easily, but it's travel-friendly. Just throw it in a clutch and you're ready for anything. I have sensitive/acne-prone skin and this covers everything and won't irritate and cause breakouts like Bare Minerals did. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    qtcherrypie124 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    complete coverage

    goes on smoothly and leaves no lines. Covers my face prety well for most of the day...I have oily skin so my oils makes it look like a liquid foundation....but still looks good by the time i wash it off. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Finish

    Great product for the price! Covers acne well and makes skin look more smoother. Drawback - not smudge free and doesn't last all day. I have combo skin and the t-zone oil starts showing by the middle of the day. Overall - Love it...until it wears off and have to re-touch. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    khan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My everyday make-up

    I have really oily skin...REALLY OILY SKIN! So..., nothing can stop that. Yes this is probably better for normal skin if you don't know how to control your shine. I love it. Love the coverage and how natural it looks. I had someone tell me I had amazing skin. And I know I do NOT. I do grease up, but no more than any other make-up. I use photofinish light mixed with oil free tint spf lotion and the...read moren I barely coat my face with baby powder. Then I apply this 4in1 and set with bare minerals finishing powder (4got the name). That lasts me awhile longer and then I regularly use the bare minerals throughout the day. I also use a brush to apply the pur 4in1, not the included sponge. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    I started using minerals several years ago, but hated the mess and the other company's foundation made my skin itch and/or sting...so I tried PUR and I am so glad I did!! I have used it ever since!! It gives major coverage! It stays all day and I am a hot natured person, but it doesn't fade! The only reason I gave it an 8 and not a 10 is because it tends to not last as long as I think it should for the price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Coverage!

    This is the next best thing from bareminerals. Its the same organic minerals but in a less messy pressed power form. Its easy to apply and has enough product thats worth your money. If you want a thicker coverage then this foundation is perfect for you! I love how many mineral foundations come in SPF because I don't liek to many sunscreens they irritate my face. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    NOT for Oily or Combo Skin!!

    I love the pressed nature of this product and the porcelain matches my skin perfectly. It looks the best on my skin of any of the mineral foundations I have used. BUT...that lasts for only an hour or two because it makes my skin extra-oily and it caused me to break out badly. A shame, because the potential is there, but it's a big FAILURE for me. — 5 years ago
    totosnotinks | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mineral Makeup for any age

    I love this brand. The color is perfect for my skin. It contains some moisture ingredients so it's not too dry. But, it also doesn't have too much moisture; it still feels light and works great even in hot, humid, summer months. I was also told by the sales lady that it's a good product for women with "older" skin or wrinkles. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    artbaby444 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This smells horrible!

    I ordered this product online and I wish I had tried it in a store first because I wouldn't have bought it. It has the worst smell like spoiled makeup which I didn't understand because it's a powder product. I even let it air out for a few days and it didn't help. Then I tried it on the back of my hand and the coverage is bad even for a mineral foundation. All in all this isn't a good product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using this stuff for 3 years and I am sold, it's the best mineral foundation... I love the the fact that it comes in a neat compact and the foam applicator is great for applying around the nose, chin and forehead. I get compliments all the time on how great my skin and makeup looks. Also the bronzer is amazing, makes my pale skin look like I spent an afternoon at the beach without looking orangey. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    peepster | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"