Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is fancy stuff!

    I love it! I purchased this in a starter kit. Great buildable coverage! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    onetaketay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My HG

    Absolutely love this foundation!! I get better coverage with the sponge that comes in the bottom. Very easy to build. Will not "slide" off your face. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    wheatie1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for me

    Really wanted to like it but just didn't work for me. I have combo leaning more to oily skin. First application was great, my skin looked great and it was really quick, easy to use. Had to run out for some quick errands and about an hr later I looked in my rearview mirror...WOW, I was an oily, splotchy mess. I tried everything to make it work from different moisturizers, serums, primers but nothin...read moreg worked for me. I thought that I could use it to set liquid foundation but my face became splotchy when I used it. Not sure why I even gave it a 5 but reading other reviews it seems as though it worked for them... — 2 years, 7 months ago
    tbogart27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product!

    Very good coverage and the woman who sold it to me had some very good things to say about it. It was a great deal aswell with the package that came with the foundation, bronzer, blush and a brush. I did start to breakout at first but after a while it stopped. Also it's great that the foundation is also a concealer, spf and other thing. I def suggest this product! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bseyoum | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!

    The coverage and how easy it is to apply is just the start of the pros!! My skin actually looks better after using this and when it's on hides everything. Even when I need extra coverage you won't be able to tell!!!! I am on my third one! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    KMarcell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    All-Around Great Product

    Silky smooth. Easily applied with sponge that comes with it, or with a brush. When used with primer it will last all day. Feels very light. LOVE this makeup! Makes my skin look so good! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    RachelRae | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for me - but maybe for you?

    Pretty easy application. Smelled kind of funny, but nothing too bad, and I couldn't smell it when it was on my face. The lightest color was too light, and the second lightest was too dark. I didn't like how it felt on my face, but I could see how someone would. It washed off extremely easily. Don't know about how long is lasts; I'm taking it back since it's way too light for my skin. Overall, I'd say it's definitely worth a shot if you can find your right color. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensitive skin

    I've been using this powder for about a year now, and before that I used Bare Minerals' line. This not only covers more evenly and more easily, but it's travel-friendly. Just throw it in a clutch and you're ready for anything. I have sensitive/acne-prone skin and this covers everything and won't irritate and cause breakouts like Bare Minerals did. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    qtcherrypie124 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    complete coverage

    goes on smoothly and leaves no lines. Covers my face prety well for most of the day...I have oily skin so my oils makes it look like a liquid foundation....but still looks good by the time i wash it off. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Finish

    Great product for the price! Covers acne well and makes skin look more smoother. Drawback - not smudge free and doesn't last all day. I have combo skin and the t-zone oil starts showing by the middle of the day. Overall - Love it...until it wears off and have to re-touch. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    khan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend