Cle de Peau Beaute Correcteur Visage Concealer Reviews

Back to Cle de Peau Beaute Correcteur Visage Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Too expensive for my BLOOD !!

    Has a great reputation in female neighbors but the price is too Park Avenue for me. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CONCEALOR

    WOULD LIKE TO TRY THIS CONCEALOR. HOWEVER, WITH THE ECONOMY THE WAY IT IS I JUST CAN'T SPEND $68.00 FOR ANY CONCEALOR. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Concealer Ever!

    OK - I have usedmany brands of concealers. Everything from Maybelline to Sisley. And I am telling you this is The One. Expensive? Certainly. Lasts Forever? No kidding! Effective? ABSOUTELY!! When I asked my beauty counter buds to recommend a "Best of" list, this was one item they all agreed upon. As usual, I was skeptical. It looked no different than any other concealer and the lightest shade was...read more too dark for me. Hold the phone! The product specialist applied it to my undereye erea and also on the remain of Mt. Vesuvius on my chin. WAAAAHHHHH! The agels sang! WOW. I was impressed. Everything was covered and it was virtually undetectable! I was sold. That was 18 months ago and I haven't even used half the tube! For any other brand, I would have bought at least two, if not more by now. The trick is to use VERY little ad blend blend blend. I use more of a patting motion than a rub. Seriously, I would have returned this immediately if it hadn't performed as it has. Well worth the steep price. If you are lucky enough to get to talk to a Cle de Peau specialist, make sure you get tips from them how to use it. You will not be disappointed. And yes, even though it's so pricey, it's so good as to warrant a 10! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Busterbird | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    $68???????????????

    Sorry, no concealer with a rating of only an "8" average is worth nearly $70! I cannot even imagine!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    What a disappointment!

    I looked forward to buying this concealer for the longest time due to the many positive reviews. What a disappointment! I am a youthful woman in my mid-50s who was practically born with circles under my eyes and fair skin. This concealer is not any better than any of the others I've tried. I've tried with and without a concealer brush, but that didn't help either. It is on the dry side so a bit of...read more eye cream must be added afterwards. And, it must be reapplied during the day. Try it at a store before you buy it. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beautifulmind | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally found perfection!

    I am currently suffering from hormonal acne around my jawn line which will bring one or two lovely bumps every now and again. I am now going through the amazing first few weeks of Differin and this concealer allows me to keep the side effects of it a secret. I have tried countless of concealers from drug store brands to high end and let me tell you, you really do get what you pay for. I always tri...read moreed the slightly cheaper brands of Laura Mercier, Bobbi Brown, and NARS but never got the coverage or skin reactions I wanted. This concealer is amazing, smooth, creamy, and will make you look absolutely flawless. The tube is a good size, easy to use, and will last me forever. I am a fair-medium skintone natural redhead (a darker red) and bought the ivory. It matches perfectly and I do plan on buying the Beige for those days I am more bronze. I dont even wear a foundation with this. Simply apply straight to the face, wait a few seconds, and dab with your finger and even your worst marks are a thing of the past for the entire day! Love that there are healthy skin ingredients in it as well. Finally an under eye and blemish full coverage concealer in one. Look so natural and is the best of the best! Yes it is expensive, but most people probably spend that much money buying multiple concealers for each part of their face/finding the right coverage. This will last a long time. HG! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AgniHarda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Gold Standard of Concealers

    This is the best concealer I have ever used. I have dark circles under my eyes that are almost purple! and this is the only concealer that has made those circles vanish completely. Also, I have a dark sunspot on my cheek, or a freckle gone bad, that is a very dark brown spot. The cle de peau covers this bit of sun damage as completely as the under eye discoloration. It is indeed, the holy grail o...read moref conclears! The quality of this product justifies the steep price tag, If you want beautiful eyes, buy this concealer, it is absolutely the most superior product on the market today. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    RebIrish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great texture and good coverage

    I agonized about paying $70 for a tube of something that I couldn't try out first, but finally bit the bulled and ordered it online. The texture is nice and creamy, yet doesn't crease or look "gummy". It's easy to apply and lasts all day long. The coverage is good, but I need a little more than most people to cover up the dark blue veins under my eyes as I'm very fair-skinned. I'll buy it again though...it's a new constant in my makeup drawer. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend