Mary Kay Mineral Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just tried

    This past weekend I went to a womens bazar and tried the Mary Kays new mineral foundation, it was awsome!!! It was so light and did not cake like other mineral foundations I have tried(off T.V.) Give this product a try if you get a chance!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    FLORLISA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I have fair skin that just gets whiter and whiter thru out winter. I have a hard time finding a foundation that matches my skin tone until I found Mary Kay Mineral Foundation. It is easy to apply, it blends in with my skin, it stays all day, and it looks natural. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pchopcroft | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Coverage.....

    I realy like this product, the coverage is adaptable to my needs. If I need a lot of coverage I just add more, and if I want to go natural it's light enough to feel like you have nothing on without losing the matte finish. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vmccustomer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love it!

    I have very oily skin and this foundation not only covers, but help control the shine all day too!!! I used to feel like all of my makeup just slid off my skin throughout the day, but now I actually still have makeup on after a grueling 10 hour workday! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JenniferE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Powder!!

    I love the feel of this powder! It's beneficial to my skin, I can see a difference after a week of using it. To get more coverage, you just simply have to add more. I love that kind of control and versatility! I can wear it as a light coverage-full coverage. If I continue to add more, a little at a time of course, I can cover my abundant freckles, or I can choose to let them shine through. A...read morelso, it's just one powder to deal with, as compared to multiple steps of other brands of mineral powders. Which makes it great for the time-pressed, I am a mother of four, so I love anything that saves me time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, love, love it!

    I wanted to try the mineral foundation, but I didn't want to try one of the ones on tv because it seemed to risky — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JulieH12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    better than the full coverage liquid foundation

    While this doesn't quite give me the full coverage I want--I may just be too used to too much coverage--I like the light, airy feel of it and the finish it gives. I'm so tired of the cakey feel of the liquid foundations, that I'm going to switch to this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dstoutholcomb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    I was happy with it

    I had never used a mineral powder foundation before, and I was very pleased with Mary Kay's mineral powder foundation. It gave me full coverage and felt lite. My face still felt soft, and I felt very confident and pretty wearing this foundation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kpender | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mineral Foundation!

    I love this foundation! Good coverage and won't irritate skin. Little tip: use Mary Kay Concealer on you face for a fuller coverage look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KLR0614 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    too expensive

    It was too expensive and not what I expected. I was very disappointed in the coverage and outcome of this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend