Mary Kay Beauty Blotters Oil-Absorbing Tissues Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Beauty Blotters Oil-Absorbing Tissues»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Perfect for the purse.

    I have dry skin everywhere but around my nose. These papers are perfect for me when I get an oily nose mid day. Love them. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it.

    I don't expect a miracle, but I have to use 2-4 of these at once and I am oily within 20 minutes. Not worth paying even the discount price on eBay. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Ninny1024 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This or the oil mattifier

    My lil sis has very oily, very sensitive, and acne prone skin. To keep the oil and shine down on her face she uses these. One day my look was so fresh anymore so I tried one. My makeup stayed in place, it took the extra oil off, and I was left look fabulous as usual. My sis also uses the oil mattifier fron MK. She says it doesnt give her a chance to have a any sheen so she doesnt use it much. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very handy

    I ALWAYS keep these tissues in my purse! They come in handy when you had a long day and you dont have time to wash your face of all the oil that gathers on your face, it works very very well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Mariquita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keep it in your purse

    I always keep a pack of these in my purse. I have oily skin and These are perfect to use and easy to carry with me. I like that I can use them and they don't remove my make up and keep my face from looking so shiny. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    delightfuldevil | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Work ok

    I found these to work ok, however since my skin tends to be very oily i find that i could use quite a few during a 24 hr period, just a temporary fix, however i think for someone with normal skin these may be great — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NewMultimom06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    For quick touchups

    These are great for carrying in my purse for quick touchups. Perfect when I don't have my makeup bag with me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mizbrophy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    too much oil?

    these tissues work - they do blot up oil from the skin. Too often necessary to use more than one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Phillyjo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Equal to the others

    I don't see a huge difference in most of these, these are decent. The best thing is they aren't too small, you can do your whole face with 1 maybe 2 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend