Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth skin

    I use every other day with my volu-firm cleanser and my skin is so nice because of this — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Microderm Abrasion set

    I have been using the microderm Step 1 and Step 2 for over 4 years, along with the complete skin care line from MK. I tried this product initially on half of my face. There is an immediate, dramatic lifting effect when I used this products. Lines softened and eventually disappeared. I absolutely love this product and would recommend it to anyone who truley wants to see softer, smoother skin. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    donnaayotte | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Now that I'm 63 I especially notice the difference it makes with my skin. I look amazingly younger. These are incredible products with definite results! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    lynn_canby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Couldn't live without it!

    I use this 3X /week and it keeps me from breaking out or getting blackheads while it erases fine lines. My skin looks better now that it did 20 years ago! It makes my pores look smaller! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Nonni | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money or the time to use!

    For exfoliation to work, you need to FEEL the granules...this product doesn't have any! Better off using a teaspoon of sugar. It works for me! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    GQJOE718 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    First this stuff is a scrub and it's extremely soft and gentle.....not like others I've tried that felt rough and hurt. Plus this set is like an at home spa facial done for three times the price! For $50, this set lasts several months and it leaves skin feeling super soft. Great exfoliation. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I have used this product for years. It does a great job exfoliating my skin and a little bit goes a long way. — 1 year ago
    wardda12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product worked so well I stopped going in to my spa!'

    I used to think I could only get these results from expensive spa treatments and used to scope out living social and groupon for deals. Then one day I made a facial appt at a ladies night event and the rest is history! This step one of a 2 step set is awesome!!!! It really goes deep into the pores to get rid of the oil , dirt and excess makeup on my skin. After using both steps my skin is soft, an...read mored glowing. My set has started to run low and I bought it in nov! $55 for 6 months plus use is great in my opinion. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Lilies516 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    To be honest, I'm not a big Maryk fan...but I must admit this is hands down the best microdermabrasion you can buy without having a professional peel. I've been using it for years and I'll never switch. It's the best. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    macsmomma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best microdermabrasion, best price!

    I love microdermabrasion, however it's extremely expensive to have professionally done or find quality at home products. In comes Mary Kay Microdermabrasion. The crystals used are identical to professional and take off dull dead skin cells. I love how my skin looks after using this and I actually get excited to use it! I recommend this to anyone, it's amazing! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend