Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    I am in love with this product. I love Mary Kay but this has to be my favorite product! Love that it is safe to use often. I use it at least twice a week! Love the way my skin looks and feels after using Mary Kay's Microdermabrasion! — 1 month ago
    Piperellie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great microdermabrasion treatment

    This is a great microdermabrasion treatment. The steps work better when they are paired together. The first exfoliating step sloughs off old and dead skin cells to renew skin and reveal softer, brighter skin. The second step replenishes and moisturizes. This doesn't irritate my skin and even helped to lighten acne scars and fade acne marks over time. — 9 months ago
    anniebeaux | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scrub

    I use the Microdermabrasion and the refine together bot just on my face but also my chest. It lasts I use it 2 to 3 times a week and it feels great with the hydrator and my face feels amazing. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    klane45413 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another "W" for Mary Kay!

    This product is AMAZING! It does what it says it's going to do, and it makes all my other products work better! I absolutely love this product! You don't even need a pea-sized amount to do your entire face! It lasts forever! Such great value! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    daynepoo | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for myself and husband

    Both my husband and myself love how this works with our skin. Both steps are wonderful. Can't imagine one step without the other though. I even use it on my feet! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nancy_a_mcarthur | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Quality & Results!

    Mary Kay does skincare best! This is an amazing product, but be sure to follow it with the replenish serum. I know some people who use this up to four times per week but I have oily and sensitive skin and I can only use it 2x a week. I try to concentrate on the areas that I get blackheads, like my chin and around my mouth in general. I saw a huge decrease in breakouts and pore size using this. I use it in the shower because the grains are SO fine-- its hard to rinse! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    There are a handful of MK products I really love because they are second to none; and this is one. I love it because the exfoliating beads are tiny like sand and densely packed so I never have to feel like I need to find and hold on to a few beads under my fingers. The effect is fantastic and the product distributes evenly. I don't have to press hard because the beads are so fine and I can feel it working. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Mlle.Satine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth skin

    I use every other day with my volu-firm cleanser and my skin is so nice because of this — 2 years, 1 month ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Microderm Abrasion set

    I have been using the microderm Step 1 and Step 2 for over 4 years, along with the complete skin care line from MK. I tried this product initially on half of my face. There is an immediate, dramatic lifting effect when I used this products. Lines softened and eventually disappeared. I absolutely love this product and would recommend it to anyone who truley wants to see softer, smoother skin. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    donnaayotte | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Now that I'm 63 I especially notice the difference it makes with my skin. I look amazingly younger. These are incredible products with definite results! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lynn_canby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"