Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    I had been battling dry patched skin over the last year and a half and began using the MK Microdermabrasion set, (in conjunction with the MK Timewise set for normal to dry skin). This micro set is AWESOME! I was worried that my soon-to-be-40 year old skin was what I was going to be stuck with. Thanks to the MK Microdermabrasion set, my skin is smooth as silk and has that glowy look back! — 7 years ago
    annabeme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Skin

    This is far the best microdermabrasion product I have used. I tried others and none of them have compared. My pores are smaller and my face feels so soft and smooth. Less breakouts because the use of this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Desnoyers | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    For soft smooth skin...

    This product, when used with step 2, is amazing!! Susan Lucci swears by it, says it is her secrets to her amazing skin. I use it every three days and it has made a world of difference to my skin. I went from acne to everywhere to smooth almost flawless skin with the help of the Microdermabrasion Set and the Timewise Night Solution, also the Timewise Cleanser and Moisturizer. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    I have sensitive skin and I was worried about using this product, but is was gentle and made my face feel very smooth. Will try is again for sure. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Joan_E | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Delivers

    If I use this every 3 days like recommended, my skin is unbelievably soft and smooth. This isn't like the other rubs with big beads that don't really exfoliate. It really delivers, and was a nice surprise from Mary Kay. I was so impressed! It's reasonably priced, and with Mary Kay, 100% satisfaction guarantee. So give it a try - you'll love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BruinHeather | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    It makes my skin so soft. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dustang | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use this weekly. It smooths the skin and give it a radiant glow. My Mary Kay rep suggested mixing the "refine" bottle with the Mary Kay cleanser prior to using. Works together very nicely. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Brasilia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this product....makes my skin look and feel so good! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Loribeaulieu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this one!

    This is one product I can't be without. I love the refiner,scrub. It really exfoliates gently and makes your skin look really glowy. I use it 2 or 3 x a week, but rub gently. I use it in the shower after I cleanse You don't need to scour your skin. I also use it on my neck and shoulders. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    slendvay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nope

    I have very sensitive skin and I had a bad reaction to this product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    taco43 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend