Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Wonders!

    I've tried microderm treatments at the dermatologist and over-the-counter products, but this is the best I've found for the price. Not only does my face feel sooo soft, but if it's too gritty -- just add more water! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Karen_Todd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Microderm Abrasion Kit

    I love this product. My face felt so clean and refreshed after using it. I highly recommend this to all women. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    keells2000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I had been battling dry patched skin over the last year and a half and began using the MK Microdermabrasion set, (in conjunction with the MK Timewise set for normal to dry skin). This micro set is AWESOME! I was worried that my soon-to-be-40 year old skin was what I was going to be stuck with. Thanks to the MK Microdermabrasion set, my skin is smooth as silk and has that glowy look back! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    annabeme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth Skin

    This is far the best microdermabrasion product I have used. I tried others and none of them have compared. My pores are smaller and my face feels so soft and smooth. Less breakouts because the use of this product. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Desnoyers | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    For soft smooth skin...

    This product, when used with step 2, is amazing!! Susan Lucci swears by it, says it is her secrets to her amazing skin. I use it every three days and it has made a world of difference to my skin. I went from acne to everywhere to smooth almost flawless skin with the help of the Microdermabrasion Set and the Timewise Night Solution, also the Timewise Cleanser and Moisturizer. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    I have sensitive skin and I was worried about using this product, but is was gentle and made my face feel very smooth. Will try is again for sure. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Joan_E | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Delivers

    If I use this every 3 days like recommended, my skin is unbelievably soft and smooth. This isn't like the other rubs with big beads that don't really exfoliate. It really delivers, and was a nice surprise from Mary Kay. I was so impressed! It's reasonably priced, and with Mary Kay, 100% satisfaction guarantee. So give it a try - you'll love it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BruinHeather | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    It makes my skin so soft. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    dustang | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use this weekly. It smooths the skin and give it a radiant glow. My Mary Kay rep suggested mixing the "refine" bottle with the Mary Kay cleanser prior to using. Works together very nicely. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Brasilia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I love this product....makes my skin look and feel so good! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Loribeaulieu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Microdermabrasion » Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"