Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    A beautiful nice fruity flowery scent for spring summer perfect for this time of the year! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lizzie2013 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Daisy

    It's a very feminine scent, but is sexy at the same time. I absolutely adore this scent — 3 years, 7 months ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad, But Nuthin' Terribly Special

    Inoffensive, light, and sweet, without being cheesy, Daisy is a fragrance that doesn't stand out in a crowd. It is good for summer days or the office when you want to wear scent, but don't want to startle anyone's nose. It is even innocent, which makes it suitable for young teens, but it is of good quality, which is more than i can say for many celebrity branded fragrances. I wear it when our musical ensemble performs and when the weather is hot. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Couldn't wear for more than 1 hour!

    This smell is WAY to strong. I sprayed it on my rist, and litterally 20 minutes later I had a massive headache. I HATED IT! I scrubbed my wrist to the point of pain. THE SMELL WOULDN'T GO AWAY! I dont recomend. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells delicious

    The scent is youthful, energetic, sweet, slightly woody. Perfect for a weekend wear. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Top notch

    This stuff is highly durable, feels nice, and is relatively cheap. A great buy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Was looking for a signature fragrance

    This definitely is NOT for me! It totally changes after about 30 minutes of wearing it. I've never had a fragrance do that before, and now I am stuck with a huge bottle of it, along with the body cream and miniature parfum. What a terrible purchase and expensive one at that!!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dlh0108 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smell!

    The smell is wonderful, one of my favorites! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    makeitup08 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love this perfume

    i work in a department store and i alwya like to ask the other girls about makeup advice, hair, etc. so one day i asked one of the girlsd asbout a good smelling perfume and they told me about Daisy. i wear it as an everyday perfume. i absolutly love it!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ihrttink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

    i was having problems decideing between DKNY Be Delicious and this.. in the end the slightly powdery daisy topnote had me sold.. i love how it is long lasting and isnt as sugary sweet as Be Delicious... but all the same a feminine and happy scent.. not so much for night as it is for day, lola would be more aprepo but still a lovely scent that is full of light and energy... i love it.. XD XD XD XD XD (if there was higher than a ten i would give it a 20~~~) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend