Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely

    I love Daisy by Marc Jacobs. I fell in love the first time I smelled a sample when it was first released. I was ecstatic when I received it for Christmas in 2007. It's been my signature scent ever since. I love the design of the bottle, the name, and of course the fragrance. It's a sweet fresh cut floral scent, very slightly fruity, and just enough of the musk. Also there's this very slight dewy g...read morerassy touch. It lasts all day and compliments me very well. I constantly receive compliments on how nice I smell. I love this so much that I'll wear it even if I don't leave the house that day or even before bed. It's refreshing, sweet, and mood lifting. My husband loves the way it smells on me so much that when I'm low it's the one beauty or fashion product that he never hesitates to buy me. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    amanda_c | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the smell

    When i use this perfum everybody tells me the wonderful i smell!! I really love it — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Nancyr1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My 2nd Favorite In The World

    Daisy only takes a close second to Daisy Eau So Fresh. I am a hardcore Marc Jacobs girl, who, in my opinion, is a scent genius. Everything he puts out is amazing and Daisy is no exception. I discovered it as a sample in an ad and from the moment I experienced it I knew I had to have it. Now in addition to Daisy & Eau So Fresh I have Lola & Oh Lola. I always smell yummy. Thank you Marc Jacobs! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MariInAz | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    I bought the rollerball at Sephora a few weeks ago, and I really love this scent. You would think that it's a floral scent, because of it's name, but I actually think it's more citrusy and fresh. I have a sensitive sense of smell (as does my mom), and we both agreed that this smelled good and not too chemically. It's a light daytime scent, perfect for young women. I like how fresh and nonoverpower...read moreing it is. For 20 dollars, you get a decently sized rollerball. I compared it to my Taylor Swift Wonderstruck one ($18) and the Daisy one is significantly bigger for only 2 dollars more. Roller balls are good because they're easier to carry around, and I think allow more control as well, as to how much scent you are putting onto your skin. It lasts for awhile, though not as long as some perfumes. I have smelled this on other people, and was semi-worried that I would smell the same, but as most perfumes should, it morphs as it melds with your own personal scent throughout the day, making it uniquely your own. Maybe some people can still tell what fragrance/perfume you are wearing, since Daisy is a pretty popular scent, but it's not overdone (I think). Overall, it's a good perfume. I like it a lot. It's not headache inducing at all. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Daisy

    beautiful fragrance, not at all overpowering but a light floral scent! great day- wear perfume, — 2 years, 7 months ago
    RaraGiggles89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Year Round !

    This is a great perfume for spring, fall, winter, and summer. You dont find fragances that you can wear year round that often. It smells clean yet a bit fruity. Ages from 13 to 75 can wear this perfume ! Also, the box it comes in is so pretty ! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    AliyaNatasha50 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    This is the best scent! I love it and my husband likes it! He is very picky wjen it comes to perfumes so its nice to find one he likes too! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely

    A great standby fragrance, can't go wrong, 99% of people will like it. In fact that makes it great as a gift. I normall go for warm, musky, vanilla-laced fragrances but I occasionally (particularly in spring and summer) like to spray on something light and fun, and this is it. Not only is it clean, but it isn't overpowering and can be worn to a formal occasion or just for everyday. Can't go wrong ...read morewith this, plus the bottle is gorgeous. I got the limited edition blue flower bottle and love seeing it on the dresser! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Boy-Magnet

    The packaging is adorable, and the bottle has lasted forever. I have literally had this for over 2 years, and with almost daily use still have a little bit left. Whenever I wear this perfume my boyfriend tells me constantly how good I smell — 3 years ago
    missmollymack | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    A beautiful nice fruity flowery scent for spring summer perfect for this time of the year! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lizzie2013 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend