Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A GREAT PRODUCT

    THERE IS NOTHING MORE BETTER FOR YOUR FACE. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prycay | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    irriatated my skin very much

    it made it my face VERY red and i don't feel it did anything it also burned — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Healthy but helpful?

    Ok, so there are so many "good" ingredients in this product it's hard to believe its not doing something fantastic. I just haven't seen any miracles yet. But I know such a thing may not exist from a little bottle, so this product isn't much different than others. Things to feel good about it, it's organic, tons of vitamins and other antioxidants, and a eco-conscious company. Not a bad way to blow $45 on a anti-aging delusion-plus it smells great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Juice!

    I can never tell the difference than when I sue lotion but maybe I never use it long enough! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Juicy but in what way?

    Smells great, feels great, but does it work? That remains to be seen. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's great!

    This product keeps me hooked to this line of products. My skin looks great and I have been getting compliments on it since I started using the serum. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shuluver | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    like this brand

    I got a sample with an order and really liked it, and thought i would try the moisturizer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marniash | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I use this every day in the AM ( and occasionally pm) and my skin looks radiant. It even helps with the dark circles under my eyes. It's a great way to get high impact antioxidants for a reasonable price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    edever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend