Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum»
Sort by:
  • 5

    So-so

    This serum was part of the Juice Beauty Organics To Go Kit that I bought and I have been using this under their nutrient moisturizer. It contains a lot of good ingredients but I have not seen any improvements this has made to my skin. It still looks and feels the same. The only thing is that my skin feels smooth afterwards and it has a nice light apple scent. So I am not sure of its benefits besid...read morees it has a lot of antioxidants. I would save my money and purchase something else from their line. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    i doesn't help to even ur yellowish skintone

    I am asian..my skintone is abit yellowish it deosn't help at all waste my money — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SeoHee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good bargain

    I tried this product a few months ago and liked how it worked under my makeup. I also put it under my moisterizer at night. It helped my skin look more hydrated and healthier. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wait and see.

    I've been using this on my sensitive combo skin on face, neck and dec, both morning and bedtime. I like the smell and the way it absorbs into my skin. It makes my skin feel moisturized and fresh. I follow it with skyn Iceland Antidote with SPF in the mornings and my skin feels dewy and clean most of the day. Not sure if it's improving my skin quality yet but it feels nice and I'm willing to stick with it for a while to see. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sjacobs405 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    SUCKS

    I don't believe the fact that it even got 1 star, this sucks big time!! It flakes every time you use it, until you use it alone, then even that does not make sense since it is super drying( and i have normal skin) It makes sunscreen flake off, foundation flake off, anything you put on top of it flake off. The concept is real good, something real healthy on your skin, smells nice but does not work, NOT! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Juice Beauty's Antioxidant Serum

    I saw the Juice Beauty clinical results on this product and it had 87% antioxidant free radical scavanging...wow that's better than the clinicals on all those cosmeceutical or MD brands. Great that it's organic. I think all that organic juice extract stuff they use really packs a punch. I bought mine at Sephora and Whole Foods. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Katiiii | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    skin looks younger

    My girlfriend loves this stuff, her skin does look smoother to me — 6 years ago
    kphee92 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not a Dermatologist, but think it's Fabulous!

    I've been using the Juice Beauty Antioxident serum for, oh eight months, and see a lovely difference in my skin. I have combination skin, which can be awful at certain times of year (summer/winter). My skin is now consistantly supptle. And it is terrific that I can rely upon it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    RE: good

    I was a leary about trying this product since I have oily,acne skin. I did and boy was I happy. It gave my skin almost an awakening instantly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cloff3366 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not sure what all the buzz is about

    A friend refered me to the Juice Beauty line. I ordered the 30 day packet of the major products to give it a shot. I am not really seeing a difference in my skin and I have been using it 2 weeks. The serum is a bit sticky (probably all the juices) and I have to be sure my hair is completly pulled back and I don't touch my face or anythign before it has soaked in. I like the organic touch butI ...read moreprobably won't continue use once it runs out because I haven't seen anything really different in my skin yet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend