Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pluck away!

    I've been cursed/blessed with thicker brows. It is hard to find a new tweezer with the right angle & grip. I found the perfect blend with this tool. No more unibrow. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    dynamite comes in small packages

    I love the original size Tweezermans and when my sister "borrowed" them I decided to get this instead. The mini works as well as the full size tweezers and while the cost may deter people, you will never have to replace these as they last forever and can be sharpened. They pull out absolutely everything and can even get those annoying and difficult super-fine hair that grows below the eyebrows. Don't pass on these! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    crownjules | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect pair

    I love these tweezers! The price for the smaller pair is great and the size works perfect. The tweezers come with a plastic case and are ideal to take in your purse. The sharp slant makes it easy to pull out those little hairs without pulling out everything around and leaving your eyebrowns looking sparse! I could have saved money by buying these instead of a variety of cheap tweezers only to find out they don't compare to Tweezerman. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If I could give these more than 10 stars I totally would!

    If I could give these more than 10 stars I totally would! I heart my mini Tweezerman Slant Tweezers so much! I have them in hot pink and I urge you to get the set with the carrying case because it really helps protect the tips. I have had my Tweezermans for over three years and think I'll have them forever more! Carefully clean the tweezers with rubbing alcohol on a cotton pad after use and th...read moreey'll always be super-clean and sanitary. I love that I don't need to have more than one set of tweezers now to groom my brows- I only need this little guy! I couldn't be happier with this SUPER product!!! — 4 years ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Tweezers!

    I have tried many different brands of tweezers over the years. On a whim one day i bought a mini-tweezerman tweezer, it comes in a little tube for storage and cost about 12.00. These things are so amazing! They stay super sharp and grab the tiniest hair and grip so that i can just pull it out. I use these to extend the time between brow waxes. I cannot count how much money they have saved me since i bought them. — 4 years ago
    ftellstrom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    Great for precision plucking — 4 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best. Hands Down.

    I love everything about these - they grab on the even the tiniest, most stubborn hairs, making shaping your eyebrows a breeze. They have the prefect amount of tension and fit so comfortably in your hands. These tweezers are definitely worth every penny. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO, SO GOOD!!

    there is not a better tweezer out there, I promise. this is the classic Tweezerman tweezer but about 3/4 the size and it comes with an awesome little clear tube for storage is your purse. the classic slant gets every last hair with complete ease. I think every woman should have this in her purse.. for that moment you're away from home and catch a glimpse in a mirror and notice that one hair that...read more just does not belong. keep this with you and you never have to worry about it again! oh, and did I mention free sharpening for life??!! THE BEST! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT

    Nothing is perfect, nothing.. besides Tweezerman's slant tweezers. Mini or not. I've always wanted to try Tweezerman but I could never shell out the $20 for it. And then I found the Mini Slant Tweezer for $7-10 at Nordstrom Rack. I mean, they're just a small-travel convenient pair of the original right? They are FANTASTIC. I have had mine for over 3 years now & they help out so much. Even the ...read moretiniest, thin hair can be removed with this tweezer. Past tweezers for me have pinched skin & pulled out in wicked pain. With Tweezerman, nothing hurts. I don't even feel the hairs come out down to the root! Seriously fantastic, everybody should have a pair :) — 5 years ago
    WaffleA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best tweezers

    These tweezers are amazing - they get even the tiniest hairs! — 5 years ago
    ShannonCo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend