Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love them!

    Ive been using these for years. They are the best tweezers I have used hands down. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kellispaulding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I never thought I would ever pay anything over $10 for tweezers, but these are so worth it. Ive had my same pair for about 4 years. They're still very sharp at the ends and precise. I love the cute little designs they come out with! Makes me want to purchase a new pair, but my 4 year old pair is doing me just fine. It will grab any fine hair without trouble! :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    miss_behave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    These tweezers are really something... I got my eyebrows waxed and she was unable to get two tiny stray hairs- I went out purchased the mini tweezerman's- bam! Two hairs down! I'm a huge fan:) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Laura51084 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love!!

    I bought the mini one's because I couldn't justify to myself spending the price for the full size ones. I figured if I didn't like the mini ones at least I wasn't out too much money. I liked the mini ones so much that I haven't bought the full size yet! I do have smaller hands though. And the color is amazing :) it's a light purple/lilac color — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Merrrcy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    So worth it

    Best tweezers I've ever used. Costly, but a good investment. — 3 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets the smalles stubbles

    This tweezer really works well...the slant helps to get those small crazy angles that make it hard to get to the hairs... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jchenier | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    great tweezers

    the best tweezers I ever had.they work awesome even on the shortest hair. I have tried at least 8 different kinds. TWEEZERMAN is the only pair that works — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mb243ed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome tweezers

    Before purchsing Tweezerman tweezers about 5-6 years ago, I kept buying brands that either had to be replaced every few months, or failed to work at all. I now have 3 of these, one for each bathroom, and they are used daily by me, and once a week or so by my husband. Even after using for a few years, they are able to grasp even the tiniest hairs; love them! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    louisvilledonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pluck away!

    I've been cursed/blessed with thicker brows. It is hard to find a new tweezer with the right angle & grip. I found the perfect blend with this tool. No more unibrow. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dynamite comes in small packages

    I love the original size Tweezermans and when my sister "borrowed" them I decided to get this instead. The mini works as well as the full size tweezers and while the cost may deter people, you will never have to replace these as they last forever and can be sharpened. They pull out absolutely everything and can even get those annoying and difficult super-fine hair that grows below the eyebrows. Don't pass on these! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    crownjules | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend