Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm in love!!

    I bought the mini one's because I couldn't justify to myself spending the price for the full size ones. I figured if I didn't like the mini ones at least I wasn't out too much money. I liked the mini ones so much that I haven't bought the full size yet! I do have smaller hands though. And the color is amazing :) it's a light purple/lilac color — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Merrrcy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    So worth it

    Best tweezers I've ever used. Costly, but a good investment. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets the smalles stubbles

    This tweezer really works well...the slant helps to get those small crazy angles that make it hard to get to the hairs... — 3 years ago
    jchenier | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great tweezers

    the best tweezers I ever had.they work awesome even on the shortest hair. I have tried at least 8 different kinds. TWEEZERMAN is the only pair that works — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mb243ed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome tweezers

    Before purchsing Tweezerman tweezers about 5-6 years ago, I kept buying brands that either had to be replaced every few months, or failed to work at all. I now have 3 of these, one for each bathroom, and they are used daily by me, and once a week or so by my husband. Even after using for a few years, they are able to grasp even the tiniest hairs; love them! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    louisvilledonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pluck away!

    I've been cursed/blessed with thicker brows. It is hard to find a new tweezer with the right angle & grip. I found the perfect blend with this tool. No more unibrow. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    dynamite comes in small packages

    I love the original size Tweezermans and when my sister "borrowed" them I decided to get this instead. The mini works as well as the full size tweezers and while the cost may deter people, you will never have to replace these as they last forever and can be sharpened. They pull out absolutely everything and can even get those annoying and difficult super-fine hair that grows below the eyebrows. Don't pass on these! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    crownjules | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect pair

    I love these tweezers! The price for the smaller pair is great and the size works perfect. The tweezers come with a plastic case and are ideal to take in your purse. The sharp slant makes it easy to pull out those little hairs without pulling out everything around and leaving your eyebrowns looking sparse! I could have saved money by buying these instead of a variety of cheap tweezers only to find out they don't compare to Tweezerman. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    If I could give these more than 10 stars I totally would!

    If I could give these more than 10 stars I totally would! I heart my mini Tweezerman Slant Tweezers so much! I have them in hot pink and I urge you to get the set with the carrying case because it really helps protect the tips. I have had my Tweezermans for over three years and think I'll have them forever more! Carefully clean the tweezers with rubbing alcohol on a cotton pad after use and th...read moreey'll always be super-clean and sanitary. I love that I don't need to have more than one set of tweezers now to groom my brows- I only need this little guy! I couldn't be happier with this SUPER product!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Tweezers!

    I have tried many different brands of tweezers over the years. On a whim one day i bought a mini-tweezerman tweezer, it comes in a little tube for storage and cost about 12.00. These things are so amazing! They stay super sharp and grab the tiniest hair and grip so that i can just pull it out. I use these to extend the time between brow waxes. I cannot count how much money they have saved me since i bought them. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ftellstrom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend