Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Tweezers EVER!

    These tweezers get even the littlest hairs! I was amazed. I bought two, so that if one gets dull, I can send it to the manufacturer for sharpening. = ) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Jayde630 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    tweezweman mini slant tweezer

    If you have pretty much a full on uni brow like i do you need it to be good and gone before your seen in public. These tweezers ar great for plucking your unwanted hair. It is great quality and really work great and the best part its pretty inexpensive. So to get rid of unwanted hair without and annoyingness of waxing or hair removal cream etc just pluck it away with tweezerman mini slant tweezers! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    stylemeperfect | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will not tweeze...without these!

    I misplaced my Tweezerman mini slant tweezers for a couple weeks and went absolutely crazy! My husband and I turned the house upside down looking for them. Luckily, they were found but I definitely would have purchased another pair. I especially like the polka-dot colored ones as they are easy to spot. As far as I'm concerned, a girl cannot tweeze without these! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dlh0108 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Tweezers

    I have finally found the perfect tweezers!! And mine are even pink :) Work great, have had for 6 months and are just as great as the day I got them. Awesome for plucking even tiny eye brow hairs. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rockerchick8840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I love these I cant stand to use any other kind of tweezers now! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    omunck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful tool for a fair price

    I have always loved Tweezerman tweezers, have always thought the price was a little high. Well, this fits the bill and costs a lot less than the full size. Funny thing is, I have yet to figure out how the size really makes a difference. In my humble opinion the quality of the tweezer is in its ability to grip the hair, hold on to it and pull it out without ripping out your skin. The length or si...read moreze of the instrument makes no difference in my humble opinion. This one also is the perfect size for travel. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    coinma | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    No reason to buy anything BUT Tweezerman

    I love these tweezers and have several pair. Great quality and thye will sharpen them for free if you send them back to Tweezeman! Sure they are expensive but well worth the price and a lifetime guarantee! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tksinclair | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    two thumbs up

    LOVIN IT! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    must-buy for every person

    i love this tweezer. it's the perfect size to bring with you anywhere and it really gets EVERY SINGLE little hair you want to pluck out. i used the La Cross tweezer and hated it so much because it would take about 5 attempts to get just one hair out. but tweezerman's is so sharp and has such a great grip, and now i don't go anywhere without it. even my boyfriend likes it. =)there's even a life-time warranty on it for free sharpening. LOVE IT!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without item

    I have been using this tweezer for over 10 years and it is the only one that comes close to doing the job. It perfectly plucks your brows. Also, they have a lifetime sharpening guarantee. All you have to do is mail it back to them, they sharpen it and send it back to you within 6-8 weeks. So...buy 2! That way, you will still have one on hand while the other is being sharpened. — 5 years ago
    HeatherS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend