Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just Tweezin

    The Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer is great. I normally have my brows waxed, but in between waxing, this tool is a neccesity! It's slanted edge provides you the ability to get those "here and there" hairs! Flip it around to the slanted edge for precision tweezing. This is great if you don't have the time to go to the beauty salon to have your brows waxed! This is one of my "must have...read mores". I'm a single mother on the go, all the time. It come with a small cap to make certain that the tweezers don't get damaged/bent and keeps those hard-to-see bacteria off of them! The cost is affordable and I don't think I could make it without this product! Its Tweezerific!!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Nikkie1980 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    handy dandy tool

    Great idea for travel or to throw in purse as extra tweezer. Size and versatility is perfect. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    psimkovitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    tweezerman the best!

    I love these tweezers. They make it so easy to tweeze my eyebrows because I hate tweezing them and they last forever. These are a great product and they last a long time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    christinita | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I was blind but now eye can see!!!

    I have a problem, that most women don't have, my lashes are no very long. Yet, some of them seem to grow back into my eye. It is extremely hard to find a tweezer that can get close to the base of the offending eylash. Pluck the lash out at the root, and not leave any short lash to now grow and poke me in my eye so I can't see. Untill I am able to pluck that one out, as you can see without a go...read moreod pair of tweezers it becomes a vicious circle. All the while I can't really see out of that eye. I love tweezerman tweezers because not only will the get the lashes that are easy to pluck, the get the ones that are very fine. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    firregirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    it works so well. you don't need to wax or thread ur eyebrows after you get this product. i can easily groom my brows and shape it easily. The colors are fun too — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective

    This really grabs. It's easy to pluck exactly what you want and nothing more. By the way gals, I've discovered as hairs turn gray, they are very easy to pluck with only very minor to no pain. Something to look forward to! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    LOVE THESE TWEEZER! IT GETS EVERY HAIR THAT YOU'RE TRYING TO PICK AT! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    thuysta423 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    You need these!

    I've always had problems with annoying little hairs always being hanging out between my eyebrows. They were so small they were like little dots, and with my old tweezers I just couldn't fix them. Then I got my hands on this and everything changed! I don't even need to get my eyebrows waxed anymore! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jillianjigs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    these are the best tweezers i have ever used in my life. they get the hairs that are super light colored and the hairs that are just starting to grow back in. every other tweezer ive tryed ive pinched my skin and have had to make many attempts to pluck a certain hair but i have NEVER had any problems with these tweezers they are awesome!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    encinitas_surf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Have Fabulous Brows!

    This product is perfect for those of us who pluck our own brows instead of paying for waxing. They are great for those small troublesome hairs and the angle makes it easier to reach the ones under your browline or when you are trying to get the shape you want from your brows. They also double as a great splinter remover as you can get even the smallest things out using the pointed end. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kcacace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Mini Slant
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend