Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT!

    LOVE THESE TWEEZER! IT GETS EVERY HAIR THAT YOU'RE TRYING TO PICK AT! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    thuysta423 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    You need these!

    I've always had problems with annoying little hairs always being hanging out between my eyebrows. They were so small they were like little dots, and with my old tweezers I just couldn't fix them. Then I got my hands on this and everything changed! I don't even need to get my eyebrows waxed anymore! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jillianjigs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    these are the best tweezers i have ever used in my life. they get the hairs that are super light colored and the hairs that are just starting to grow back in. every other tweezer ive tryed ive pinched my skin and have had to make many attempts to pluck a certain hair but i have NEVER had any problems with these tweezers they are awesome!!! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    encinitas_surf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Have Fabulous Brows!

    This product is perfect for those of us who pluck our own brows instead of paying for waxing. They are great for those small troublesome hairs and the angle makes it easier to reach the ones under your browline or when you are trying to get the shape you want from your brows. They also double as a great splinter remover as you can get even the smallest things out using the pointed end. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kcacace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mini Tweeze

    These woprk just as well as the regular size, and fit nicely in any bag. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    angelau3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    NOTHING COMPARES!

    Nothing compares, that says it all. Pricey compared to many brands but I've had mine for years. Worth every cent. — 5 years ago
    Gracecame | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product for the buck!

    this tweezer is so easy to get up close and it works everytime, EVERYTIME!!! Pretty impressive, you will not be dissapointed. — 5 years ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go get one!!

    This tweezer is the best! I pluck all the time and I tell you it doesn't disappoint! Very easy at getting the hardest little hairs! Also with the slanted tips it makes it easy to shape the brows. I won't go anywhere without my Tweezerman! — 5 years ago
    BeckySaylor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers Ever!

    There is just no comparison to any other tweezers - these are the best! — 5 years ago
    KDean116 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!

    These are best tweezers in the world! I will never own any other brand of tweezers. I loved them since the very first time that I used them! They work so well, they even grabs those tiny hairs that would be hard to get with any other brand. I have even bought them as gifts friends that have used mine & liked so them much. Well worth every penny! — 5 years ago
    may1flower | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend