Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Have Fabulous Brows!

    This product is perfect for those of us who pluck our own brows instead of paying for waxing. They are great for those small troublesome hairs and the angle makes it easier to reach the ones under your browline or when you are trying to get the shape you want from your brows. They also double as a great splinter remover as you can get even the smallest things out using the pointed end. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kcacace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mini Tweeze

    These woprk just as well as the regular size, and fit nicely in any bag. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    angelau3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    NOTHING COMPARES!

    Nothing compares, that says it all. Pricey compared to many brands but I've had mine for years. Worth every cent. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Gracecame | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product for the buck!

    this tweezer is so easy to get up close and it works everytime, EVERYTIME!!! Pretty impressive, you will not be dissapointed. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go get one!!

    This tweezer is the best! I pluck all the time and I tell you it doesn't disappoint! Very easy at getting the hardest little hairs! Also with the slanted tips it makes it easy to shape the brows. I won't go anywhere without my Tweezerman! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BeckySaylor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers Ever!

    There is just no comparison to any other tweezers - these are the best! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    KDean116 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!

    These are best tweezers in the world! I will never own any other brand of tweezers. I loved them since the very first time that I used them! They work so well, they even grabs those tiny hairs that would be hard to get with any other brand. I have even bought them as gifts friends that have used mine & liked so them much. Well worth every penny! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    may1flower | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    only tweezers to use

    these are the ONLY tweezers i will use! they are the best and last long time. i am def willing to pay more for these. i was taught how to tweeze my eyebrows by my mom and these are the best to use. the cheap ones get dull fast and these last forever! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    pcelily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    need it does a great application. have thick eyebrows — 4 years, 8 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 16 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST SLANT TWEEZERS

    I HAVE HAD MY MINI SLANTS FOR 5 YEARS. I SEND THEM OFF TO TWEEZERMAN AND THEY WILL SHARPEN THEM FREE OF CHARGE. TAKES ABOUT 2 WEEKS TO MAIL AND GET THEM BACK!!! AWESOME PRODUCT! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Vipergirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend