Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    It really gets your little stubborn hairs and really it to use i LOVE IT.. — 5 years ago
    sarinaF123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Tweezer!

    Tweezerman Tweezers are always the best, but the particular advantage of the Mini-Slant Tweezers is that you can take them w/you in a carry-on bag, when you fly - they're too small to be regarded as a potential weapon, so won't be confiscated! And they work - will stay sharp for years! — 5 years ago
    sbdnyc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    An excellent pair of tweezers!

    These are really good tweezers. They get the tiny hairs, even on the face. They grip and hold. A really good product! — 5 years ago
    FairBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Ever

    These tweezers are awesome. They make plucking practically pain-free. They are definitely worth the price. — 5 years ago
    BluEys8008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    i cant say anything more it's great. i love them and they are cheap too. — 5 years ago
    asweetroxxi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Even the smallest hairs can't hide from these tweezers. Slanted point allows you to get extremely close to the skin without pinching. They are easy to hold and squeeze, and grasp hairs tightly. — 5 years ago
    Thornbizzle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Tweezin

    The Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer is great. I normally have my brows waxed, but in between waxing, this tool is a neccesity! It's slanted edge provides you the ability to get those "here and there" hairs! Flip it around to the slanted edge for precision tweezing. This is great if you don't have the time to go to the beauty salon to have your brows waxed! This is one of my "must have...read mores". I'm a single mother on the go, all the time. It come with a small cap to make certain that the tweezers don't get damaged/bent and keeps those hard-to-see bacteria off of them! The cost is affordable and I don't think I could make it without this product! Its Tweezerific!!!!! — 5 years ago
    Nikkie1980 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    handy dandy tool

    Great idea for travel or to throw in purse as extra tweezer. Size and versatility is perfect. — 5 years ago
    psimkovitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    tweezerman the best!

    I love these tweezers. They make it so easy to tweeze my eyebrows because I hate tweezing them and they last forever. These are a great product and they last a long time. — 5 years ago
    christinita | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I was blind but now eye can see!!!

    I have a problem, that most women don't have, my lashes are no very long. Yet, some of them seem to grow back into my eye. It is extremely hard to find a tweezer that can get close to the base of the offending eylash. Pluck the lash out at the root, and not leave any short lash to now grow and poke me in my eye so I can't see. Untill I am able to pluck that one out, as you can see without a go...read moreod pair of tweezers it becomes a vicious circle. All the while I can't really see out of that eye. I love tweezerman tweezers because not only will the get the lashes that are easy to pluck, the get the ones that are very fine. — 5 years ago
    firregirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend