Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best. Hands Down.

    I love everything about these - they grab on the even the tiniest, most stubborn hairs, making shaping your eyebrows a breeze. They have the prefect amount of tension and fit so comfortably in your hands. These tweezers are definitely worth every penny. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO, SO GOOD!!

    there is not a better tweezer out there, I promise. this is the classic Tweezerman tweezer but about 3/4 the size and it comes with an awesome little clear tube for storage is your purse. the classic slant gets every last hair with complete ease. I think every woman should have this in her purse.. for that moment you're away from home and catch a glimpse in a mirror and notice that one hair that...read more just does not belong. keep this with you and you never have to worry about it again! oh, and did I mention free sharpening for life??!! THE BEST! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT

    Nothing is perfect, nothing.. besides Tweezerman's slant tweezers. Mini or not. I've always wanted to try Tweezerman but I could never shell out the $20 for it. And then I found the Mini Slant Tweezer for $7-10 at Nordstrom Rack. I mean, they're just a small-travel convenient pair of the original right? They are FANTASTIC. I have had mine for over 3 years now & they help out so much. Even the ...read moretiniest, thin hair can be removed with this tweezer. Past tweezers for me have pinched skin & pulled out in wicked pain. With Tweezerman, nothing hurts. I don't even feel the hairs come out down to the root! Seriously fantastic, everybody should have a pair :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    WaffleA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best tweezers

    These tweezers are amazing - they get even the tiniest hairs! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ShannonCo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    It really gets your little stubborn hairs and really it to use i LOVE IT.. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sarinaF123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Tweezer!

    Tweezerman Tweezers are always the best, but the particular advantage of the Mini-Slant Tweezers is that you can take them w/you in a carry-on bag, when you fly - they're too small to be regarded as a potential weapon, so won't be confiscated! And they work - will stay sharp for years! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sbdnyc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    An excellent pair of tweezers!

    These are really good tweezers. They get the tiny hairs, even on the face. They grip and hold. A really good product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    FairBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Ever

    These tweezers are awesome. They make plucking practically pain-free. They are definitely worth the price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BluEys8008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    i cant say anything more it's great. i love them and they are cheap too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    asweetroxxi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    Even the smallest hairs can't hide from these tweezers. Slanted point allows you to get extremely close to the skin without pinching. They are easy to hold and squeeze, and grasp hairs tightly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Thornbizzle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Mini Slant
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend