Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    PERFECT

    Nothing is perfect, nothing.. besides Tweezerman's slant tweezers. Mini or not. I've always wanted to try Tweezerman but I could never shell out the $20 for it. And then I found the Mini Slant Tweezer for $7-10 at Nordstrom Rack. I mean, they're just a small-travel convenient pair of the original right? They are FANTASTIC. I have had mine for over 3 years now & they help out so much. Even the ...read moretiniest, thin hair can be removed with this tweezer. Past tweezers for me have pinched skin & pulled out in wicked pain. With Tweezerman, nothing hurts. I don't even feel the hairs come out down to the root! Seriously fantastic, everybody should have a pair :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    WaffleA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tweezers

    These tweezers are amazing - they get even the tiniest hairs! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ShannonCo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    It really gets your little stubborn hairs and really it to use i LOVE IT.. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sarinaF123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Perfect Tweezer!

    Tweezerman Tweezers are always the best, but the particular advantage of the Mini-Slant Tweezers is that you can take them w/you in a carry-on bag, when you fly - they're too small to be regarded as a potential weapon, so won't be confiscated! And they work - will stay sharp for years! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sbdnyc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    An excellent pair of tweezers!

    These are really good tweezers. They get the tiny hairs, even on the face. They grip and hold. A really good product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FairBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Ever

    These tweezers are awesome. They make plucking practically pain-free. They are definitely worth the price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BluEys8008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    i cant say anything more it's great. i love them and they are cheap too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    asweetroxxi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Even the smallest hairs can't hide from these tweezers. Slanted point allows you to get extremely close to the skin without pinching. They are easy to hold and squeeze, and grasp hairs tightly. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Thornbizzle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Tweezin

    The Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer is great. I normally have my brows waxed, but in between waxing, this tool is a neccesity! It's slanted edge provides you the ability to get those "here and there" hairs! Flip it around to the slanted edge for precision tweezing. This is great if you don't have the time to go to the beauty salon to have your brows waxed! This is one of my "must have...read mores". I'm a single mother on the go, all the time. It come with a small cap to make certain that the tweezers don't get damaged/bent and keeps those hard-to-see bacteria off of them! The cost is affordable and I don't think I could make it without this product! Its Tweezerific!!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Nikkie1980 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    handy dandy tool

    Great idea for travel or to throw in purse as extra tweezer. Size and versatility is perfect. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    psimkovitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend