Mary Kay Acne Treatment Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Acne Treatment Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Is it worth it?

    This does do a very god job of diminishing the size of a blemish, BUT these type of results are the same if you just use toothpaste. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I have been spending $100's on prescription products for years. A friend gave me a tube of this and I have not had skin this clear since I was a kid (I'm 27). I would HIGHLY recommend this product. It is cheap and it works! I took away one star because I do still get the occasional pimple during my period, but it is usually pretty small and goes away pretty quickly. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    skettymaker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love !!

    This is great for acne — 6 months ago
    mariag94 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kills pimples fast

    I had used origins "on the spot" and was very disappointed. Then I came upon Mary Kay's Acne Treatment Gel. This is amazing. It clears any pimples I have so quickly and doesn't leave my skin parched. Plus you get a full ounce of product which also makes it a great deal. Love it! — 1 year ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    great results!

    Love the product. I use to use Pro Active's refining mask for acne spots here and there but its an a white paste so i coulndt use it during the day only at night. BUT Mary Kay's Acne Treatment Gel you can use it every time under you make up it dries up and you can just cover up redness with make up and VoilĂ !! you Cant see your acne barely.. and you know you have a product that is doing works on ...read moreyour acne. Usually if I cant a pimple just starting to apear I put some on and its gone by the next day! It is really great! Would most definitely recommend this acne product. — 1 year ago
    mariana_m_alvarado | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Acne Treatment Gel

    This was the best thing I have EVER used for acne treatment!!! When used in combination with our skin care line and microdermabrasion treatment it took about 3-4 days for any breakouts to be cleared up!!! The thing about Mary Kay products is they all work together so if you aren't using this in combination with our skin care line it is not going to be as effective if it works at all. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    dawn_marie_sherepa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Acne Treatment Gel

    I love this gel! It has just the right amount of salycilic acid (5%) to clear a blemish fast, and doesn't dry out the surrounding skin like other products. Plus, it works in 1 day for me, 2-3 for those blemishes still under my skin, and costs only $7. A WINNER! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    robin_jayne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for older skin

    This is a great acne fighting cream/gel for older acne-prone skin. It doesn't excessively dry out your skin and helps clear acne up fast. One tube will last you a couple of years. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Secret! --I got my husband hooked on using this stuff for his acne! (I am a Mary Kay Rep) It really does work great!! :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    christa_ohara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I put this on when needed and use it through out the day!! Works like a charm! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    ariesbabyxoxo13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend