Boots No7 Age Rewind Intensive Serum Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Age Rewind Intensive Serum»
Sort by:
  • 3

    No noticeable difference

    After reading reviews on other sites, I was expecting much more from this product. I used faithfully as directed, but saw no improvement. Nothing changed. Won't buy again. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tfondren | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to the hype!

    I have been using this for a month & i have noticed a big difference. It is not greasy & does not clog up my pores. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 22 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    I've been using this product for about a month now and I LOVE IT! At 30, I want to take preventative measures and take better care of my skin. This product makes my skin feel renewed and smooth and my skin looks more even and brighter. The serum is light and non greasy and feels flawless under my makeup. I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will be amazed!

    This works, I have been using it for a while now and it just leaves your skin feeling so nurished and it's not greasy or drying! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Jukie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best facial serum ever as far as I'm concerned!

    Boots No7 Protect and Preserve has got to be the most effective anti-wrinkle serum I've ever used! I've tried both Olay — 2 years, 9 months ago
    rockyfeb10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 32 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WORKS

    I read articles about Boots # No 7 and bought it myself and I love this quuality product that is worth the reasonable price ! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kattlyn | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap alternative

    Give it a month and u will notice a huge difference in wrinkles and overall texture of your skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Boots No7 Age Rewind Intensive Serum

    I find the quality of this product excellent. It is smooth, drys clear, and can be used under makeup. I use it twice aday and I can see an improvement in my skin. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jwigglesworth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  40 of 43 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend