Mary Kay Bella Belara Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Bella Belara Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very good smell

    This perfume is one of my favorites. My teenage girls even like it. it is a great smell but not overpowering — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Chrhub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    I love this new scent. It smells great and my husband likes it too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RessaE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fruity and romantic, but not heavy

    Bella Belara is a great scent for a young adult's night out on the town, or for an interview at a company. The mixture of fruity and romantic tones makes this a versitile choice for anyone. Kudos for the newest Mary Kay scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    riveraspen2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Scent of Bella is Heaven

    I was hooked on a Dept. Store fragrance until I found Mary Kay! I enjoyed Elige, journey and NOW I'm in love with Bella! Bella is light, fresh and I ALWAYS get compliments! Bella and I are 100% right for each other! I highly recommend this fragrance! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DiannT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I sell so much of this!

    Bella Belara is by far my best selling fragrrance from our Mary Kay line! It is a light, floral scent with a hint of citrus. Fabulous! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bella

    Bella is bella , clean, not too sweet smell — 6 years, 4 months ago
    webster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bella Belara

    I love this frangrance. It's not overpowering and I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MindyS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells amazing

    This is one of the best fragrances I've used. It lasts for a long time and people compliment me all the time when I wear it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sassy0930 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Scent

    I wasn't much for perfume because of the overwhelming scent usually. But this is a good one, light and airy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend