Mary Kay Bella Belara Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Bella Belara Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very Romantic and Sexy

    This is one of the first parfumes that I have ever fallen in love with. It is wonderful! Sort of a breezy fragrance. My husband loves it too. I can't decide whether it is an early day parfume of night parfume. I guess it's a good one all around. I got 4 bottles of this. My cousin and aunt talked me out of selling them 2 of them. I hope I had 4 because I'm almost out of one of the ones I kept. I love it. I think you will too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quality product

    What a wonderful Light, floral sent. It makes me feel young & free. Great fragrance at an awesome price! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jen_Connors | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    marykay:

    I love this fragance is soft light and can,t recist it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cat_walk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bella Bellisimo

    What a lovely light scent. Get compliments every time I wear it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Scent!

    I just love the way it smells! Delicious! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    perdueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Catch em anywher!

    You know you have found the perfect scent, when the guy behind you at the bank wants to know who smells so good, or when your in a crowded airport and you hear the guy next to you mention to the guy next to him that you smell great! I love my Bella! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Leannrei | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My signature scent

    This has become my all-time favorite scent! It's light, romantic, floral and makes me feel oh-so-feminine. People will stop and ask me all the time what parfum I have on. LOVE this scent!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AutumnRose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The soften one

    i love this parfum it's so soft , when i wear it every one asking me about it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    maya_2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    This parfum has such a sweet gentle fragrance. It is one of my favorites. It has a young sweet smell. Definitely a must-have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sugarspicy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fun and light

    I like it. It is a fun light sent. I recommend it! I like the sampler wand. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    annlovesdogs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend