Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Beauty Serum Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Beauty Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I actually used the protect and perfect intense beauty serum and I'm absolutely in love with it. It feels so silky when you put it on and absorbs super fast. My skin was soft and glowing and not oily at all. I wouldn't use it with the protect and perfect day cream as that cream left my skin greasy and oily feeling. — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    What is the difference between this serum and the "intense" one? Price? I've used the intense one and its wonderful. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    saohmong | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy

    I use alot of different anti-aging products and love the way this one makes my skin soft and glowing — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Unequivocally Amazing

    I started using this particular product around 3 years ago...at that time it was not even available here in the States....I had heard about it being all the rage in the United Kingdom and women were lining up for this new revolutionary product over there.....so, I first buying Boots No. 7 Protect & Renew Beauty Serum from overseas.....I was literally hooked from day one when I received my first sh...read moreipment...I could not believe the price even then as I have used Strivectin SD products, Philosphy's products, Estee Lauder, Chanel...the list goes on and on...I have always taken extreme care of my skin using only the newest, best ande expensive items always on my face....BUT, I am not a sun obsessed woman by any means, but love to swim and be outdoors as much as possible...always loved a sun-kissed glow...which takes its toll on anyone's face....This product has changed my whole outlook on the most expensive MUST ALWAYS be the best...and when it finally came to the US and you could buy it at Target, c'mon does it get any better....I have turned every woman in my life onto this product and they all say the same thing....Remarkable.....I am 41 years old and like most women....Mother Nature and I are in a battle and I refuse to lose, BUT do not want plastic surgery.....I recently went for my annual appointment to my doctors office (she is a beautiful woman herself) besides being an Internal Medicine physician, she is now offering products like Dysport, Botox, Restalane and all others as part of her practice....I am not quite ready for that yet...but at my last visit she asked me, "what are you using on your face, you look amazing...she originally had written prescriptions for Strivectin SD for me before you could buy it over the counter...I told her about the Boots No. 7 and she could not get over it...She herself is now part of my growing list of women I have turned onto this product...This also is a product that was recently seen on Good Morning America as being a truly remarkable serum that has been tested in a study group and got the Good Housekeeping seal of approval for doing what it says it will do...they tested over 500 products, from the most expensive to the cheapest and this beat out them all....So, ladies BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, incredible product!!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  42 of 42 people said helpful

  • 10

    Boot No 7 Protect & Perfect Beauty Serum

    I know the name is "Protect & Perfect"..but this truly does protect and has proven to be the "perfect" serum. You feell the difference after the first application. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lexxi18 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    INCREDIBLE

    This product really delivers...I use it day and night. Does not feel greasy or heavy. Performs as well (if not better) as any expenisve brands. A lot of bang for your buck here girls! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Norris | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fab price, fab results!

    I first hear about this product on CNN. They did a report on how effective Boots No 7 Refine & Rewind (known as Protect & Perfect in NA) was. Several independent studies concluded that the product did was it promised: shrunk pores, reduced fine lines, made skin look younger. They also showed the line that had formed to buy the product in the UK, and it was around the block. They interviewe...read mored several of the ladies while they waited, and they all raved about Boots. That was more than enough reason for me to run out and try it. The price was also an incentive. I've now been using Boots for about 2 years, and I love the results. It does what I was hoping for. The scent is very light, which is also a big plus for me. It is a little bit heavy, and it does cause me to break out a bit if I use too much, so I only use it on my "problem" areas (laugh lines, fine lines on my forehead, etc.). — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Lux_lover | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    I cant believe it works and its inexpensive.

    Really, I know I can be a snob when it comes to skin care but I have found that most things that really work are expensive. Until this, it makes your skin feel so good, my mom is even hooked now. Try it for the price what have you got to lose! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jhtorres | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    it's OK

    Maybe I am in the minority, but this stuff is just OK - I don't think it is a miracle cream.... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jenniferdr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for the price!`

    I think this is a great product. I don't like to spend a lot of money on products and this one caught my eye. Have been using it for over a year. — 6 years ago
    Lalempe | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend