Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Beauty Serum Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Beauty Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    effective and affordable.

    I've been using No 7 serum for over a year and have seen marked improvement in my rosacea. In addition, I've added other No 7 products via the Boot US website. Quality at an affordable price. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    awoaca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lives up to the awards and accolades!

    After tons of obsessive research , I found a review on Good Housekeeping. I'd tried every expensive cream around for years but never stuck with anything. I'm thrilled with this from Boots! After a week of use my mom had a fit over my skin complimenting me over and over. Several acquaintances even noted I'd lost weight - um wish that we're true! But it's the serum. I now add Vichy to it and that's ...read moreall I do. I use basic non soap cleanser on rare occasion. Mostly I go make up free on skin using mascara lipstick only. I'm 42 mom with four year old and severely disabled husband so i know what stress and neglect can do to your skin. Boots serum has rejuvenated my skin! It's inexpensive and Ulta offers it on sale or with their coupon. It's truly going to change your skin and give u results that my former $200 jar of thick famous cream could never do for me! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Addleysmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 27 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok--but not a miracle worker

    I had heard great things about this product. It did make my skin a little softer, but not much. There was some improvement, but not enough to buy a second bottle. I am in my 40's so maybe a 20-30 year old would see better results. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tfondren | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This is a fantastic product! I've used Lancome for years and a friend talked me into trying this stuff. Can't believe how good a job it does...even better than the Renergie, which didn't reduce my pores like this does. I say, save $70 and buy this instead of the Lancome Renergie!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    genie_krivanek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Boots #7 Serum

    My Dr. has always said that if you are going to use an expensive product, spend it in the serum. I like using Boots but I really don't see any differance in my skin, but I haven't really found a serum that I would spend more though I do like Origins Serum and have seen good results. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kiminsc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good,Inexpensive serum

    I am currently using this serum and am pleased with it. Leaves my skin looking smooth with no greasy feel and the studies done on this serum are impressive-even thoug they were paid for by the manufacturer. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    skinpro | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Beware of Break outs

    I couldn't wait to try this product after reading all the rave reviews, and after my first application (before bed) I was even more excited at how silky smooth my face felt. But the next morning when I woke up my face felt more greasy than usual and after a couple of days I had broken out in cystic acne which I never do, and was an obvious reaction to this product. I even had bumps around my eye...read more area and on my neck, obviously unusual places to break out. I might also mention that the product in my bottle looked stragely separated, with the top 1/4 appearing yellowish and oily, and the bottom 3/4 pearly white. I attempted mixing and shaking to no avail. I have combination (slightly oily t-zone, some dryness in winter) sensitive skin and am 22 years old, so perhaps this product is just better suited to dry skin types, more mature skin, or people without sensitive skin. good luck! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I mainly use this at night because I've read articles about not using serums during the daytime. I was hoping it would help with the fine lines from sun damage, but it hasn't really kicked in yet. The very first day I woke up after using it, my skin was incredibly soft...until I used face wash and it was back to normal--weird right? Haven't been able to get that result since. The scent is nice and it's not greasy. I use three pumps of the stuff since it doesn't say how many to go with. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend