Marco Pelusi Marco Anti-Frizz Leave-In Conditioner with Collagen Color Guard Reviews

Back to Marco Pelusi Marco Anti-Frizz Leave-In Conditioner with Collagen Color Guard»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    in my opinion the most amazing leavein product available. doesnt weigh down the hair. hair is silky and smooth after aplication. worth trying it out and if you do you wont want to be without it ever — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ksee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lasts long

    worth price get a years worth. coditions and moisturizes well. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Awesome!

    It's light on your hair yets it leaves your hair shiny & beautiful. This is perfect for anyone who likes to flat iron their hair. It makes hair look straighter & helps with fly aways. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Madmunshower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I love this

    Great product, I highly recommend — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mbrosh1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light and Perfect

    I have difficulty with most products because my hair is so fine. Leave in conditioners tend to leave my hair greasy looking and/or flat. I love Marco's leave in conditioner, it isn't at all greasy or sticky, and have no offensive odor! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    voiceofathena | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I probably have the thickest frizziest hair ever! But this product is great for taming my wild hair..I would defenitely reccomend this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vmilldog | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    not bad or good

    left my hair feeling stiff — 6 years, 2 months ago
    buell0400 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is the first ANTI FRIZZ conditioner that I have came across that does not feel greasy or look greasy in your hair. I would and have recommended this product to a lot of people. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marydrnll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend