Citre Shine Shine Miracle Anti-Frizz Serum Reviews

Back to Citre Shine Shine Miracle Anti-Frizz Serum»
Sort by:
  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this product! Ive tried many hair serums (Loreal,got2be,john freida,etc.) and they didnt work. my hair is very thin, dry and frizzy. i apply a small amount on dry hair, wait a minute or 2, then i straighten my hair. Frizz is gone! i actually found this product at the dollar store recently and i bought all that they had in stock! originally the price is $5-$6 at Rite Aid. I couldnt pass it up... — 2 years, 6 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    simply awesome!

    i just got this serum last week and am so amazed by it! i have thick medium length hair and cant usually blow dry it but now i am able to without my hair going poof! :) whenever my hair is wet and it is in the air drying process it usually turns into a big poof ball but not anymore with this serum! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    amystoermer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have been using this for years, very satisfied

    This is the best serum I have ever used. It really lives up to its claim of high shine and it isn't overly greasy if you use the correct amount. I like to use it with Neutrogena Triple Moisture leave-in cream. I highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    gmrg03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only thing I use in my naturally curly hair

    I've been using this product for more than 5 yrs and it is the only product I use on my hair. I get lot of compliment about how beautiful my hair looks. Of course it is thanks to citre shine. I have tried similar products to this (even the more expensive) and none of them work as well as the citre shine. I wish the carry it in more places. Both Walgreens and CVS have stopped selling it (at least in my area) and Walmart is the only place were I can buy it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    daridac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    its a great product

    It does everything it says it will do. It is important to use a small amount or else your hair will look greasy. — 6 years ago
    saved2serve87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best product out there for thick, curly hair!

    I have super thick, curly hair and this is the best serum available. I have tried all of the expensive ones thinking that they would be even better, but no, they are not! My hair can be quite unruly and with this I get let it air dry curly without frizz or dry it and flat iron with beautiful shiny results. I really, really love Citre' shine — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Angiedee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more frizz

    My hair dresser told me about Citre Shine over 10 years ago. I have been using it everyday since then. I have even recommended it to family members who are using it as well. The hair dryer would cause certain parts of my hair to frizz and using a little bit of Citre Shine each day keeps that from happening. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend