Citre Shine Shine Miracle Thermo Defense Shine Therapy Reviews

Back to Citre Shine Shine Miracle Thermo Defense Shine Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it really works

    This Citre Shine product works really well. My hair is baby fine and I color it about every 2 weeks and flat iron it every day and I use this and my hair looks so healthy and shiny. I get complements all the time and my hair is really damaged but you can't tell. It also is inexpensive to boot! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lisamw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I have tried so many products, this one has been my tried and true for years. You really only need a teeny bit otherwise it will leave your hair greasy looking. THE BEST to hide split ends! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vlangles | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really works

    i have tryed more expensive stuff on ny dry hair but this worked better. now i have less frizzy hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rnhius | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for Frizz

    I have the frizziest hair and this calms it down a lot and gives it shine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ciskaboom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    sticky sticky

    I use it when flat iron or curling my already curly hair- and it makes it all pretty and shiny- but absolutlely a sticky mess. Not touchable, and the good looks arent worth it if you want anyone running their fingers through your hair... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    This works as good as or better than any expensive stuff I've tried, and believe me, I have. Normally my (colored platinum) ends are dry — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I have tried several different products to tame my frizzy out of control hair and this one works the best. Not only does it tame the frizz but it makes my dull hair shine. I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    3mnkids | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    This product is so affortable works wonders on your hair. Wow, what a difference. I use it every day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    zebraa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my daughters frizzy hair

    my daughter has very tight curly hair and it is very hard to manage frizz. she tried this product and it works great for frizz and shine and believe it or not it also helps condition. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aim7472 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend