Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Shea Butter Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Shea Butter Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great, not too greasy.

    I like this moisturizer. Works well and has a very light scent too. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hand Soap

    Great soap! It leaves my hands soft, fresh, and cool. It has a faint, but nice, smell. Great for sensitive skin too. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    armella_blanco | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    I have not tried the body wash, only the body bar. The body bar was the best bar of soap I have ever used! It left my skin so soft, it was amazing!! I just started using it this year and now I hear the body bar is discontinued. What a disappointment!!!!! I used a body wash for years. In the last couple of years I started to look for a bar of soap that I like. The bar of soap does just as good of j...read moreob as the body wash, lasts just as long, but is cheaper. In this day of age where a lot of people are pinching pennies, it is important to have the less expensive products available. Please bring back the body bar Burts Bees!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good lotion

    Smells great and works great too. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Mapril | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Burt's Bees hand soap

    This is a terrific hand soap at an affortable price,. Try some!! ca45415 — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ca45415 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    I like all burt's bees this as well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    4bethie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Natural Soap

    First, I love this soap because it's all natural. Second, my hands get so dry after washing them and I got really tired of having to moisturize every single time I washed anything with my hands, but with this soap I do not have to. So, not only does it make life a little easier for me but it's easier on my body, the earth and it smells yummy too. I love Burt's Bees!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really cool

    Leaves my hands soft,clean, and smelling great! Try Burt's Bees! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    msc0531 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend