Boots No7 Soft and Sheer Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Soft and Sheer Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the perfect tinted moisturizer

    very naural looking color, and sheer. it actually makes me face feel moisturizerd instead of greasy. not much can beat this, especially at the price! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not what I hoped

    I was really excited to try this product because I have extremeley sensitive dry skin.... Unfortunelty I was disapponted this broke me out in the worst way. I'm going to stick with my laura mercier. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    PinkFish | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best tinted moisturizer for this price range

    my husband doesnt ALLOW me to use foundation, and in order to look clean and clear i thought of buying tinted moisturizer and i read the reviews of this one and thought of buying it as i was completelly dedicated to NO 7 since i was in london , i have a medium to fair indian color, i thought i would buy medium , but when i tried fair one instead it was looking soooo good and this was first time i ...read morebought fair for my skin unlike earlier when i use to buy medium to fair, the bottom line is, this one is sooo good and a must have and at a good price. i wore it in the morning and had gone for picnic and still in the evening i was looking fresh . but one thing u dont need to use this one too much as i did it first time , only small amount would do. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rashmidev_deepa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sheerly amazing

    I love this moisturizer! i have really dry skin so i put this on over my Advance Hydration day cream. couldnt ask for a better combo. my skins looks unbelievably healthy!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    devlovesbeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love this stuff!

    So I picked this up at Target one night because I was sick of heavy look of foundation. There aren't many options for tinted moisturizers in drug store brands, so after much pondering I chose this one. I LOVE this tinted moisturizer! It covers well, it's sheer but really evens out any variations in my skin. It does a good job of moisturizing, not heavy, but not too light. And it never leaves...read more my face greasy like some tinted moisturizers have. Finally I found something that actually still looks like skin after I put it on. Huge fan! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing -even on oily skin

    I love this product. It has changed how I look at moisturizers and foundations having oily skin and larger pores. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pmo1346 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I started wearing this product almost a year ago, and just love it. It covers well, the color matches my skin, and it makes my skin so soft. Forget about regular foundations, this is my pick!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mnchickie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Tinted Moisturizer

    I tried this tinted moisturizer to see if I liked it just by chance. The coverage is better than most brands, but not great. For the price, it cannot be beat. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sdgirljoyce | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love this product! I use it every morning and it delivers perfect coverage every time. It lasts all day and is especially beneficial for matifying oily, problem skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DeeLink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    really like this tinted moisturizer...covers well,very moist — 6 years, 7 months ago
    quilter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend