Boots No7 Refine and Rewind Intense Perfecting Serum Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Refine and Rewind Intense Perfecting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    @snowywinter

    The Refine and Rewind Intense Perfecting Serum is meant to be used morning and night as a regular part of an anti aging regime to see the intended results. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyAdvisor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Good

    The price is good, but in all sincerity I saw nothing happen. I am just starting to develop fine lines, and thought this would be a good product to try for the price. Used it intermittently (few times a week), but didn't see anything happen. I think this product is a waste of money. For all the reviewers that think this product is good - I would recommend that they try any product with L-ascor...read morebic acid (kiehl's has one). Those run a little expensive, but none of the boots products can beat them. You will never come back like me - I promise. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    snowywinter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome product

    i love this product the price is great the results are immediate it go's on smooth and feels really nice it moisturizes my face all day and the best part is that im not being told i look tired all the time anymore i will continue to yous this product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bethsm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refine and Rewind Intense Perfecting Serum

    It's the best skin care product I have ever purchased, and I have bought what was considered the best and most expensive. My skin is smooth, and my lines are almost non-existent. All my friends comment on my skin. I love this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    laurakate23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Wrinkle Reduction Batman!

    I love this stuff! It must be just what my skin was needing, because it gave me results right away. It has a nice silky feel and smoothed my skin without leaving it feeling greasy or stiff. I actually saw results by the next day! Not that all my wrinkles were gone or anything...but they were less noticable and my skin looked smoother and somehow brighter. This gave me better results than all the r...read moreeally expensive creams I have tried. This is a wonderful buy at any price, so it's affordable price-tag is just icing on the cake! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    fricknsyko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great results

    This product has a silky texture, goes on smooth and doesn't leave a film on skin -- sinks in beautifully. I have had several people, including my mother, ask what I was using on my skin. Will definitely continue to use this product! Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BeckyE | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    affordable and effective

    This stuff works well - it even smells good! Smoother skin occurs even after only a week of use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dunkay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very happy with results

    This serum has a nice silky feel and goes on very smoothly. I didn't notice a difference for a few weeks but now do see a difference in my skin texture and reduction of lines. At this price, with this result, I am hooked! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ljwtoronto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend