Boots No7 Restore and Renew Beauty Serum Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Restore and Renew Beauty Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I think it works

    With the loss of the hormones my skin and lost all elasticity and felt like an old womans skin. After using this product there was a noticable difference in the tightness and firmness of the skin. I'll not give it up! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    esandy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Smooth

    It shrinks pores reduced fine lines. I love how my face feels after I apply it. So Smooth! It's not oily and doesn't clog pores! Great product - i'm on my second tube! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lalempe | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I don't have deep wrinkles, just character lines when I smile, but I wanted to have better looking skin. I have used this product for 5 months, just started my second tube. I use it mostly around my eyes, underneath and crow's feet area. I thought I could tell the difference in the smoothness and brightness of my skin, and the fine lines are less noticeable. I asked my husband and he said he could tell the diffence too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Eveline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Making my crease go away!

    So, my British "mate" Katie told me about this product a few months ago and I went right out and bought it. It is like, a MIRACLE wrinkle serum. Seriously. I guess it was scientifically proven to help repair damage to your skin, and when the study was publicized in Britain, people went berzerk buying out shelves of the stuff. In the UK it is called Protect & Perfect, but here in the ...read moreUS it is called Restore & Renew and sells for ONLY $21.99 at Target. I have a really deep crease between my eyebrows that makes me look mad all the time but since i started using Boots, it is going away! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RockSTARRMom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    I have to say, this product really does seem to take your wrinkles away! I got my mom to use it too! I've been using it for a year now and can't live without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    schoolbunny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I broke down and bought the product after seeing it on every talk show. I swear by this! It goes on smoothly and smoothes the wrinkles I love it! Once I ran out I could see the visible difference in my skin with versus without. I love this produc. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trentster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Softens and Smooths, but Don't Expect Any Miracles

    Since using this product, I have noticed a difference in my dry skin. It has definitely smoothed thing out and diminished my winter flakiness. However, the claims of wrinkle and pore reduction...haven't seen that yet over 3 months of use. My little bit of wrinkles and pores on my nose look exactly the same. I will definitely keep buying it during the winter months because it does improve the loo...read morek of my skin. I just won't expect it to do anything else. Also, the tube lasts for quite a long time so don't be put off by the price. And Target almost always has it in stock if you are looking to get your hands on it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amishprincess | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a great product combined with other Boots No 7 products. It's fragrance-free and lasts all day. These can be bought at Target at a very reasonable price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    olson328 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Absorbs quickly

    I'd heard the claims of visible results in a few weeks - but after using it for over 8 weeks, I can't see any difference. It does absorb fast, and feels good on my skin, though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pammaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Boots No. 7 Restore

    I saw a cnn thing about the Boots phenomenon in the UK and was dying to try it as I saw how people were being limited to one product only and supplies were flying out the door etc. so I googled and bought this serum and I found it be similar to other nicer products. It does soak in nicely and doesnt leave a sweat blocking film at all, but I didnt see any real results in wrinkles or fine lines and I also followed up that regime w/another Boots facial lotion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend