Bourjois Volume Clubbing Mascara Reviews

Back to Bourjois Volume Clubbing Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This Mascara is Awesome!!!

    I love this mascara. It gives you the closest thing to false lashes that you can get from mascara, in my opinion. The trick is to remember that this is not a mascara that you can just swipe on the go. You have to apply it very carefully, and then use your lash comb quickly afterward because it does go on very thick. But once you get the hang of it, your lashes will look very dramatic. The only downside is it is very difficult to remove at night. But otherwise I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    slysd81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waste of money

    I got suckered into buying this product about a week ago. Sales person claimed that this new mascara was the number one seller in New York - better than DiorShow. However, I don't buy it! This is the clumpiest mascara I have ever purchased. The tube is also huge. The only good thing about this mascara is that is stays on long. I would purchase another name brand for the $20 you're already spending. I do not recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    now6454 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stays on..holds lash's down.

    If your lash's are very straight, this mascara will make it worse. The mascara is very heavy weight. It is very clumpy, I too have to wipe it off with a tissue before applying. Overall it does the job, it doesnt come off until washed off. I use it occasionally. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lseiple27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Clumps

    Should be renamed Clumping Mascara. Too much mascara on brush and then dries so you cant correct it.This is truly horrible mascara. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW

    It really does stay on. Even through an intense work-out. I don't care much for the thick 'clumpyness'. I love it for the sweatproof, waterproof, lifeproof formula. I have to use a tissue to wipe the wand before I apply. It stays on until I take it off. Doesn't flake either, so it's great to use with contact lense wearers. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MaureenC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Glubbing Mascara

    I have very short eyelashes and really want a \"fake\" eyelash look so I purchased this product a week ago to try it out... I did not like this product at all! It was super clumpy and dries to fast on the lashes. So trying to fix a clumpy part it was impossible because it dries in a nanosecond! Don\'t waste $17.00! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend