BioSilk Smoothing Solution Reviews

Back to BioSilk Smoothing Solution»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great product !!

    this is a great product espeacially when it comes to oils for the hair, it eliminates frizz works wonders and lasts a long time just use what is needed and it will feels shiny and smooth all together!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bell3139 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oh my gosh!

    This solves the frizzes! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for curly hair

    This product is wonderful especially in the dry winter. If you use it sparingly it does not make your hair limp. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    colleenmcc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG

    I have really long thick hair and it takes alot of effort to get it shiney,smooth.This stuff works wonders — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Devon1 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 Product

    This is my number one beauty product of all time. Biosilk anything is top notch. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rachelj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have been using Biosilk for years, and don't want to switch! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    danielledonohue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    I put this on damp hair, blow dry, and use my straightening iron. It makes my hair so shiny. I have received so many compliments and people are always asking how I get my hair so shiny and straight! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amcguirk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Me Likey!

    Ah BioSilk, you make all the difference in the world when it comes to creating manageability and softness in my what would otherwise be funky, frizzy hair. I put it in my hair while it's still damp, blow dry it and voila! My hair is silky smooth, shiny and oh so pretty. And did I mention how good it makes your hair smell? This product deserves a spot in every girl's hair "essentials" shelf. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    salves | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiney and Smooth Hair

    At the suggestion of my stylist, I bought this product. My hair frizzes up at the first sign of moisture in the air. I use this product after styling my hair and it makes my hair shiney and smooth... and later on, it controls the frizz wonderfully. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Haly27 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend