Burberry London Reviews

Back to Burberry London»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hilary's Scent

    I originally tried this because my bf loves Hilary Duff, and I read that this is the scent she wears all the time. A little shallow I know. I was hooked, and completely understand why she does. I put it on everyday, immediatly after showering. It's hard to put on too much which is also good, because you never over do it. Great scent for dates, work, special occasions, and couch potatoing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    danigirl5696 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you want a scent that epitomizes classic...

    ...this is it. This perfume has a beautiful top note of Rose and honeysuckle mixed with notes of jasmine and sandalwood (and I'm sure there are notes that i'm not catching) that makes this a delicious scent a hit for almost any style. Turn it into your signature scent and a spritz will last for the day(i haven't timed it, but my hubby could still smell it on my jacket long after work). It has go...read moreod wear and i assure you, I will not give this scent up for the world. Create a memory of you in scent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mommasqueaks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this one

    this is absolutely my favor, plus that tasteful AD make it very attractive. love it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    judy8cat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Signature scent

    My mom received this for Christmas so immediately thought I wouldn't like it...I was wrong! I tried it and loved it and got sooooooo many compliments. I tried to get my Mom to give me her bottle but she wasn't giving it up! Great stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sdgirl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burberry London

    This is my favorite perfume!I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    simona112 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my most favoritest:) perfume

    I love, love, love this stuff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mangymazy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good!!!

    i love this stuff!!!!!! Smells so good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ilove2shop4111 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love this scent. its my signature, i wear it all the time day or night. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    samantha419 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend