Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 7

    This is ALMOST my top product!(:

    This product is amazing!! I cant lie! It smells amazing, it cleared almost ALL of my split ends, and made my hair soooo silky! The cons to this though is it is really pricey and it runs out fast, even though I use a small amount. And when I wear it, it feels as through out the die it just dries off my hair, and my hair goes back to its dry ways again. I use it for staightening but... it didnt real...read morely help. I would recomended if you have fine hair, not thick. Now I use Aveda smoothing fluid and it works wounders(: — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lolita_hansen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Biosilk

    This did not cope with my hair, I felt that I spent $13 for a hand moisturizer! It smelt good though! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    peanutbutter4 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Drying

    The product has too much alcohol and was very drying. DISLIKE. — 2 years ago
    hell0d0llface | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Restores damaged hair!

    I was first introduced to this product when I got my first set of highlights 8 years ago. Since then I have used it off and on, and absolutely love it. The smell is amazing, one of the best smelling hair products ever! A little goes a long way but it really adds softness and shine to your hair. If I ever squeeze out too much I just rub the leftovers on my arms, it's awesome! It's a little pricey but will last a very long time. — 2 years ago
    Kate33 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the scent

    I have used this product for over 10 years and I have never written a review about it until now! It is really great to use as a touch up on your ends. It leaves hair looking radiant and healthy. I also like to take the excess oil and just rub it on my hands and skin because I love the scent so much. It can be used on wet and dry hair. Very effective! — 2 years ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst product ever!

    after going to my stylish at the saloon she told me its actually bad for your hair. Make sure to read the back. I'm so glad that I don't use this anymore this product had my hair dull and fine. It's way to sticky for my liking. Try using its a 10 leave in conditioner wayy better — 2 years ago
    k420honey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loooooveeee it!

    I love this stuff! Makes my hair feel extra soft and it smells great. The smell lasts the whole day. :D — 2 years ago
    jbme_13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic, but don't over-do it.

    Does a very good job at hydrating and smoothing hair. I like to leave it in as an overnight treatment. But be careful. If you use too much of it, it can make your hair look greasy. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    matthew_olson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    silky soft

    starting using this a couple weeks ago. my hair has never been so soft, shiny and silky. would recommend to people who have wavy hair. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    angela_moritz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Drop a day keeps the frizz away

    Used this stuff for years, love it =] — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mitchell_smith | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend