Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it

    I am In love with this — 10 months ago
    denise_pierce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No

    Silicone coats your hair but actually dries out the shaft... It may appear shiny but its dehydrating your hair — 10 months, 1 week ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    It makes my hair so smooth, and worth everything I paid for it. — 11 months ago
    cara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    many uses

    I've been using this for years. I put it on my hair after drying and it really does help keep the frizz down. Before my mom died I got her some, she used it all over her body and said it was softer than it had been in many years. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    blondesonya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Biosilk Silk Therapy by Biosilk

    Worth every penny!! Put a little bit of this Biosilk in your hair and your hair transforms into smooth, silky, shiny movie star hair!! Its like a miracle! This would be in my "what would you take if you were stuck on a deserted island" pack!! I wont ever be without it again!! — 1 year ago
    unluckyirishlass | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is my favorite hair product ever. I have thick, fine hair so I apply a pretty generous amount without it becoming greasy. I put it on when I get out of the shower, and then a bit more after I style it to add more shine. It smells amazing, and if you accidentally squirt out too much, you can just rub it into your skin because it works as a skin moisturizer too. Win Win Win. — 1 year ago
    sreinhardt18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so nice

    smells wonderful, feels wonderful. one of my faves so far. it really makes my hair feel soft and healthy! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, sleek hair!

    I've used biosilk for about 15 years! I wash, dry, and style my hair, and use a very small amount - maybe half a pea, over the top to tame flyaways. If I know my husband will be running his fingers through my hair (ahem), ill use a pea size amount and my hair smells wonderful, and is unbelievably soft. It reduces flyaways, static, and adds a little shine. One bottle lasts me over a year, so it's r...read moreeally not expensive considering. Be warned, however, that it can make your hair look greasy in a hurry if you use too much, so apply sparingly. Any extra can be rubbed on hands; it makes skin silk, too! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    stacysrm | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its ok

    Its ok, I like the smell and how if feels in my hair but it dont really control frizz at all or give me any shine unless I straighten my hair. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    d2_gosh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I absolutely love this stuff. It smells amazing, makes my fine hair really shiny, and gets rid of any flyaway hairs. A little bit goes a long way - if you put a lot on your hair, it can make it look a bit oily. The best part is that you can also use this as a moisturizer on your body, so any excess you have leftover on your hands can be used anywhere you need! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    reb1119 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend